Sort:  

Hmmmmm it means I am not wrong either, reciprocity can be in form of anything respect, love and so on but nature??
How is there reciprocity in nature?

When you treat nature well you will enjoy more from it also, or you don't know that? Okay, let me put it like this, if you have a farmland and you don't weed it even when you planted on it, you will notice your plants will gradually decrease in yielding good foods. I hope you understand it a little now 🙂.

Hmmmm I understand it now I am Left to look for a befitting topic and write up for this ❤️❤️❤️❤️ write up

Yes dear, I can't wait to see what you come up with 😊

Ohhhh hmmm I have to go read again, I will wait for you to write before I can get to do it

No oo, please don't wait for me at all, I think I will be making a late entry or maybe not but don't just wait for me 🥺

mtchew now you have spoilt it, now i am going to go get my self busy