You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Informations about the Topics of the Community and Sharing the Official Logos

Growing a new community isn't an easy task but it is very possible and doable with dedication.

If there will be a curation trail also for the community no matter how little, that would go a long way as well... I think? 🙂

The logos are cool... Unity towards freedom (really nice idea you have here).

Alright, off to what actually brought me into this community 😅 the first challenge!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Yeah, it’s indeed a really nice challenge to begin :)

I think you can follow the community account via HiveVote tool, but I might create a dedicated account too !

Thanks you for your entry, I will take the time to read it in the train in coming hours. I hope you’re doing good, take care 🌟

Oh nice, I'll just wait for the account you create... I delegated already to the community account.