You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEARN TO TOLERATE ONE ANOTHER

if possible avoid those things that might give them room to offend us.

I wish I can always do this

Honestly, every single word you dropped here went into my head directly...these are just what I needed to hear at the moment hope

Thanks for making this post personally for me
#dreemport

Sort:  

Awwn, you are making me feel emotional now oo 😢, I'm so happy you feel encouraged by my words in this text, I actually thought of myself and I wanted to encourage myself and others so I think the mission is accomplished!

It's not easy to avoid people especially when they do not want to avoid you and that is where tolerating them comes in.

Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving your lovely comment as always, much love to you my amiable ambassador 🤗❤️.

The pleasure is mine
You are really doing well 👍🤗🥰

Thank you ma'am ❤️