You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleep - An Ultimate & Entitled Luxury For Humans

Reading this and I kept wondering all through what kind of sleep genes I have been induced with, lol.

I can sleep almost everywhere. It does not even take much for me to fall asleep. Or should I say naps. What’s even the difference? I can not even count the number of times I have fallen asleep in the mosque or even at a football viewing center.

As for the usual sleep we all sleep during the night, I think I have been doing that one too over. Unless I’m working, I can not stay up till 12am doing nothing.

Despite the fact that I sleep a lot, I don’t feel like it’s laziness or anything of that sort. I work a lot and I think it’s only better to have a good night sleep afterwards.

Sort:  

Wow I envy you then, I sometimes have to force myself to sleep but I plan to work on it somehow.

Resting after working can't be tagged laziness, enjoy it... Some persons don't have that opportunity.

Thanks for always stopping by 🙂

Lol. Thank you for sharing

I enjoyed reading 👍🏿