Mi 2023 de la mano de Hive, un año único e inigualable / My 2023 hand in hand with Hive, a unique and unmatched year

in Loving HIVE ❤4 months ago (edited)


GridArt_20231231_142327091.jpg


English Version (Click here!)

Hello, my beautiful people from #Loving-hive, you may be surprised to see me here today since in my last post I said goodbye and mentioned that it would be my last post of the year here in the community, but I hadn't realized that I hadn't said present in this beautiful link initiative and tell me if this is not the best way to close my year here in Hive with this wonderful post that I bring you below.

Well, my loves, I have been on the platform for almost 6 years, which I celebrate in March, and I confess that this 2023 has been unique and unmatched and my best year within the blockchain, since I lived unique experiences both within the platform and outside, with I met the Hive Zulia team in person exactly one year ago and we have become a beautiful family.

Hive has meant a lot to me, since it has made me grow as a person by acquiring experience and knowledge, I tell you that when I started this journey I never imagined that I would live such good moments with you. But Hive and life surprised me by taking me out of my comfort zone with this unique experience that began with the #hivezulia team where I have lived the best moments of 2023.

Starting with the 3rd birthday of this beautiful platform, we met to sing Happy Birthday next to a beautiful cake and that day was very special for me since I also received my flannel from Hive, something I longed for and never thought could be possible This year, it became a reality and I am so happy, because it is not something I would have imagined having in my hands when I started this adventure.
Another of these moments was when I went to the nationally recognized school Fe y Alegría to promote Hive, I tell you that I was super nervous but the hivers @joseg told me that I did very well, wow me being a Hive moderator was incredible, I felt very proud of myself I must admit, it was wonderful.

You know here on the platform in different communities I have participated in different initiatives and contests, in which I have obtained a place as a winner in others not, but I have always felt like a winner because I gain knowledge, visibility and above all I connect with wonderful people whom I I don't know them but I know that in some way or another they are also part of this great family. Speaking of contests, there is one that I will not forget since there were countless entries, very good ones, and my post was awarded second place. This made me feel proud of myself since my content has grown and that My effort is being valued since I bring good quality content, which is very satisfactory for me taking into account my inexperienced beginnings, I have been advancing little by little until I look at everything I have achieved today and how I have evolved both as a person and Blockchain content creator.

The training that our leader gave us was also a very important and memorable moment since it prepared me even more about what I am passionate about, and I learned things that I did not know about its ecosystem and the crypto world, I confess that this was the key to that I will take off 100% in this area and could venture in a better way.

Making the project we had been working on for Hive a reality was wonderful, holding our first talk at the Joaquín Costa school was a special moment that was unmatched since I was a Hive exponent for the first time and it was extremely wonderful to be able to talk to the kids about what you are passionate about and being able to show them the way to Web3 with Hive was priceless, in addition to knowing that this is how we motivate young people to bring content to our platform and enrich it even more with their experiences, it seems incredible to me.

Another of these unforgettable moments in 2023 was the visit to the radio station where we were invited to the Rvl vereda libre station, to give marketing to hive and make it known, I never imagined being on a radio station and thanks to Hive something that came true came true. I would never have done it or at least thought about it because I have never been close to the medium, but today thanks to hive I have a new good anecdote to tell.
With Hive I have had thousands of adventures along the way to reach each meeting with the Zulian hivers which I treasure a lot since they have allowed me to get out of my comfort zone and get to know my beautiful Maracaibo better, since I am not normally used to going out much and I didn't know many places, but now I can say that I know my city better.

And to close these moments of this 2023 I will tell you a little about our end-of-year farewell where we shared anecdotes, jokes and knowledge from the beginning of the Hive Zulia team, who opened the doors to me without knowing me, giving me a space, giving me their unconditional support and the encouragement to continue growing even more and more, I feel infinitely grateful to my team and I am very lucky to have them.

That day was also important since I received the other part of my prize from the contest that I mentioned after 5 months, perhaps it is something material but for me it has a lot of sentimental value, since it is the physical representation of hard work.

For many, being a content creator for a platform like hive is not a job, nor a thing of great effort, but only those of us who do it know that it really is a lifestyle, which requires effort, dedication and, above all, love. and passion for what we do, that is what makes it so special, the way in which we Hivers come together through a screen, read and share experiences, is wonderful and I am very lucky to be part of this movement.

Hive and I had a great 2023 but we are going for an even better 2024, because I know this is not over yet.

I loved ending 2023 with my last post of the year in this
wonderful community, see you in 2024 my loves, blessings. @Alfrednoyed wishes you a happy new year full of the best vibes 🤗🤗.

Text translated with google translator. Photograph of my property taken with my Samsung galaxy. Photos edited with GridArt. Original Content by @alfrednoyed 💕

Hola mi gente bella de #Loving-hive quizás se sorprendan al verme hoy por acá ya que en mi último post me despidi y les mensione que sería mi última publicación del año aca en la comunidad, perooo no me había percatado de que no había dicho presente en esta hermosa iniciativa link y díganme si está no es la mejor manera de cerrar mi año acá en Hive con este maravilloso post que les traigo a continuación.

Bueno mis amores yo llevo casi 6 años en la plataforma los cuales cumplo en marzo y les confieso que este 2023 ha sido único e inigualable y mi mejor año dentro de la blockchain, ya que viví experiencias únicas tanto dentro de la plataforma como fuera, con el equipo de Hive Zulia los cuales conocí en persona hace un año exactamente y nos hemos vuelto una hermosa familia.


SRL-image-1 (1).jpeg
3rd Anniversary of what we are passionate about "HIVE" 🥳🥳🥳 post

Hive ha significado para mí mucho, ya que me ha hecho crecer como persona adquiriendo experiencia y conocimientos, les digo que cuando comencé este viaje jamás imaginé que viviría tan buenos momentos de su mano. Pero Hive y la vida me sorprendieron sacándome de mi zona de confort con esta experiencia única que inicie con el team de #hivezulia dónde he vivido los mejores momentos de este 2023.


20231231_134617.jpg


20231231_134615~2.jpg

Iniciando con el cumpleaños número 3 de esta hermosa plataforma que nos reunimos para cantarle Cumpleaños feliz al lado de un hermoso pastel y ese día fue muy especial para mí ya que también recibí mi franela de Hive, algo que anhelaba y nunca pensé que podría ser posible este año, se hizo realidad y me alegra tanto, pues no es algo que me hubiera imaginado tener en mis manos cuando inicié esta aventura.


GridArt_20231229_170835715.jpg
3rd Anniversary of what we are passionate about "HIVE" 🥳🥳🥳 post !Que emoción y felicidad ya tengo la preciada franela de Hive 🥳🥳 [ESP ENG] post

Otro de estos momentos fue cuando fui a la reconocida escuela a nivel nacional Fe y Alegría a promover Hive, les cuento que estaba súper nerviosa pero el hivers @joseg me dijo que lo hice muy bien, wow yo siendo una moderadora de Hive fue increíble, me sentí muy orgullosa de mí debo admitir, fue maravilloso.


GridArt_20231229_170927587.jpg
Promocionando a Hive en la oficina zonal de Fe y Alegría Zulia. (Nuevos Proyecto). [ESP ENG]
post

Saben acá en la plataforma en distintas comunidades he participado en diferentes iniciativas y concursos, en los cuales he obtenido un lugar como ganadora en otros no, pero siempre me he sentido ganadora porque adquiero conocimiento, visibilidad y sobre todo conecto con gente maravillosa a la cual no conozco pero sé que de alguna manera u otra también son parte de esta gran familia. Hablando sobre esto de los concursos hay uno al cual no olvidaré ya que hubieron un sin fin de participaciones, por cierto muy buenas y a mí post le otorgaron el segundo lugar, esto me hizo sentir orgullosa de mi misma ya que mi contenido ha crecido y que mi esfuerzo está siendo valorado ya que traigo contenido de buena calidad, lo cual es muy satisfactorio para mí tomando en cuenta mis inicios inexpertos, he ido avanzando poco a poco hasta mirar todo lo que logrado hoy en día y como he evolucionado tanto como persona como creadora de contenido para la blockchain.


GridArt_20231231_105120183.jpg
Mi historia en el maravilloso mundo de Hive. [ESP ENG] post

La capacitación que nos dió nuestra líder también fue un momento muy importante y memorable ya que con ello me prepare aún más sobre lo que me apasiona, y aprendí cosas que desconocía de su ecosistema y del mundo criptó, les confieso que esto fue la clave para que yo despegará a un 100 % en esta área y pudiera incursionar de una mejor manera.


GridArt_20231231_110157759.jpg
This is how the first Hive Zulia training took place.// Así se llevó a cabo la primera capacitación de Hive Zulia.[ESP ENG] post

Hacer realidad el proyecto en el cual veníamos trabajando en pro de Hive fue maravilloso, realizar nuestra primera charla en el colegio Joaquín Costa fue un momento especial he inigualable ya que fui por primera vez exponente de Hive y fue sumamente maravilloso el poder hablarles a los chicos sobre lo que te apasiona y el poder enseñarles el camino a la Web3 con Hive no tuvo precio, además de saber que así motivamos a los jóvenes a traer contenido a nuestra plataforma y enriquecerla aún más con sus experiencias me parece increíble.


GridArt_20231231_110953920.jpg
Hive Zulia salió al ruedo, Nuestro proyecto ”Aprendiendo sobre Web3 con Hive” es una realidad || Hive Zulia came to the ring, Our project “Learning about Web3 with Hive” is a reality post

Otro de estos momentos innovidables de este 2023 fue la visita a la radio donde fuimos invitados a la emisora Rvl vereda libre, para darle marketing a hive y darlo a conocer, nunca me imaginé estar en una radio y gracias a Hive se hizo realidad algo que jamás hubiera hecho o al menos pensado pues nunca he sido cercana al medio, pero hoy gracias a hive tengo una nueva buena anécdota que contar.


SRL-image-6 (2).webp
My experience on the radio talking about Hive || Mi experiencia en la radio hablando sobre Hive post

Con Hive he tenido miles de aventuras en el camino para llegar a cada encuentro con los hivers zulianos los cuales atesoro mucho ya que me han permitido salir de mi zona de confort y conocer más a mi bella Maracaibo, ya que normalmente no acostumbrada salir mucho y desconocía muchos lugares, pero ahora puedo decir que conozco mejor mi ciudad.


SRL-image-0 (4).webp
Hive present in Activate your Health Sambil Maracaibo. || Hive presente en Activa tu Salud Sambil Maracaibo. [Esp Eng] post

Y para cerrar estos momentos de este 2023 les hablaré un poco de nuestra despedida de fin de año dónde compartimos anécdotas, chistes y conocimientos del inicio del team Hive Zulia, quienes me abrieron las puertas sin conocerme, dándome un espacio, dándome su apoyo incondicional y los ánimos para seguir creciendo aún más y más, me siento infinitamente agradecida con mi equipo y soy muy afortunada de contar con ellos.


GridArt_20231231_143018064.jpg
La última reunión del año del team Hive Zulia [Esp Eng] post

Ese día también fue importante ya que recibí la otra parte de mi premio del concurso que les mencioné después de 5 meses, quizas sea algo material pero para mí tiene mucho valor sentimental, pues es la representación física de un arduo trabajo.


GridArt_20231231_141938727.jpg
Al fin Recibo mi Kit merch de Hive, premio de la iniciativa "Mi historia en hive" [Esp Eng] post

Para muchos el ser un creador de contenido para una plataforma como hive, no es un trabajo, ni cosa de gran esfuerzo, pero sólo nosotros los que lo realizamos sabemos que realmente es un estilo de vida, que requiere esfuerzo, dedicación y sobre todo amor y pasión por lo que realizamos, eso es lo que lo hace tan especial, la manera en la que los Hivers nos unimos a través de una pantalla, leemos y compartimos experiencias, es maravilloso y soy muy afortunada de formar parte de este movimiento.


20231231_134625.jpg

Hive y yo tuvimos un gran 2023 pero vamos por un 2024 aún mejor, pues sé que esto no acaba aún.


20231231_133844.jpg


20231231_134320.jpg

Me encantó terminar el 2023 con mi última publicación del año en esta maravillosa comunidad, nos vemos en el 2024 mis amores, bendiciones. @Alfrednoyed les desea un feliz año nuevo cargado de las mejores vibras 🤗🤗.


IMG_20230920_173350~2.jpg

Invito a participar y contarnos su 2023 con Hive a las hirves @mayraro05, @maeugenia y @randyguerra1995

Texto traducido con google traductor. Fotografía de mi propiedad tomadas con mi teléfono Samsung galaxy. Fotos editadas con GridArt. Contenido Original de @alfrednoyed 💕.

Sort:  

Congratulations @alfrednoyed! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 60000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 65000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the January edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - January 1st 2024

curación-banner-Recuperado-Recuperado-Recuperado.gif

Gracias por el apoyo ☺️