THE CREATIVE BLOGGER TAG - Its gonna be Olyrayt!

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago (edited)

Creative Blogger Tag.png

Greetings to all hive bloggers, as you all know that I am new to this platform therefore an opportunity like this to share my answers in this creative blogger post that I have been tagged is too good to be left unanswered. The blogger who tagged me is my mom's colleague and Hive's onboarding leader @sassycebuana you can read her "The Creative Blogger" tag here:

(https://peakd.com/hive-189306/@sassycebuana/becoming-a-better-hive-blogger-or-the-creative-blogger-tag).

Subsequently, there are two OBLIGATORY QUESTIONS along with this Tag which is the following:

  • Obligatory Question #1: How Would You Add Value to Hive?
  • Obligatory Question #2: How would you make Hive a better place?

Obligatory Questions.png

To answer,
I would add value to Hive by posting more complex and unique posts, focussing on topics that have not yet been tackled or canvassed, through the perspective of one individual who is willing to dive into controversy and be bold enough to speak up. As for the second question, I would make hive a better place for all people to freely write and post their thoughts in their blog without being criticized by their opinions but rather given ample platform to express as to why they have given that thought in their discourse. Since I believe that everyone has the free will to enunciate their opinions in matters that are of interest to them. Additionally, I believe and apply in my daily life what Alvin Toffler has reconstructed in his definition of what an illiterate is, which is someone unable to learn, unlearn and relearn newly obtained and processed information.

alvin toffler.png

As for the five questions given to me, I will go through them one by one.

The first question is involved around my decision in joining hive. To recall in my first blog post, this decision of mine is sudden since I was reading Mark Manson's book and It inspired me not to doubt my capabilities and give blogging a try. I have been on the platform of Reddit, making anonymous poems just for fun and I guess in blogging, I am truly recognized and my posts are rewarded. Moreover, blogging is starting to grow on me since it's like an escape from social media.

For the second question, My experience in blogging so far in Hive has been rewarding since I get to freely elaborate and convey my thoughts to audiences who can also relate to me. Although I am a full-time graduating nursing student with an asocial character, I still have yet to meet new people and build rapport.

as blogger.png

"If you can suggest something to add or to improve in this platform, what are those and why?" states the third question. Overall I do not have any problems with the Hive platform but as a member of @hivecebubloggers, I do want to see more interesting posts surrounding social issues or issues that are relevant in this present time. I do not mind travel and food posts but I want to be able to read others' perspectives on certain issues. I do admit I am engrossed in the idea of how unique every individual is, having to see a different perspective and/or a different interpretation of a subject.

Be the change.png

As for the fourth question of whether I believe or not in Love at First Sight, I do not since, in my understanding, one cannot simply love someone at first sight. There is a different term for that and it is infatuation. I would interpret being or knowing that you are in love as to the small gestures being presented in front of you since actions speak louder than words.

Lastly, my most unforgettable love story is still being written by me as I long and hope that one day we will meet at that certain crossroad. Or maybe somewhere along Forrest hill road, someone Farnsy and with Worth would come along.

Relationship.png

As to the people I will tag for this creative blog post, I am looking forward to reading all of the bloggers' answers to my questions. Most especially to ate @simpledemple , @humbledwriter , ate @wanderingbella , ate @itskach and, kuya @aldrinadventurer. I only ask that you mention me if you are interested in responding to my questions in a post.

My questions are as follows:

  1. How could you make hive innovative and revolutionary in a way that entices new members?
  2. What type of content are you initially thinking about sharing with the hive community?
  3. Which comes first? the egg or the chicken?
  4. What is something common that has never happened to you?
  5. What took you an embarrassing amount of time to figure out?

I can't wait to read all of your posts! Don't forget to tag #creativebloggertag

--end--

P.S. You can use my creative blogger banner for your post :)

hive closing banner.png

Sort:  

Wow.🥰 Thank you for taking the time making this post dae! I appreciate all the efforts and I'm amazed by your answers. Especially answering my question no. 3. Thank you for being brave in voicing out your opinion and so far you are doing great! Keep it up😊

Na pressure naku hahaha

Hahaha naunhan naka sa mga newbies. 😅

Haahahh lageee, sorry po busy ang inahang reyna sigeg bebe time hahah awee

Congratulations @arnyray! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

kumusta? :) define farnsy pls.

Its a little word i made in secret and tend to keep it that way ;)

Your digital artworks are superb! Great answers to the questions, I can see you really took time and effort to answer them. Thank you so much for tagging me!

focussing on topics that have not yet been tackled or canvassed, through the perspective of one individual who is willing to dive into controversy and be bold enough to speak up.

Yaassss you go, girl, and get itttt!💃
We are so glad to have you here on Hive. Your fresh voice is needed and definitely appreciated😊💜

I do want to see more interesting posts surrounding social issues or issues that are relevant in this present time

Ideas after ideas propel change and lead us into glorious and wild transformations and revolutions. It would be absolutely phenomenal to be a part of it, truly✨

We need more Gen-Zers and millennials who are interested in their society as much as they are engrossed in their own issues as well😘

Thank you ate! Much appreciated hehe

you're welcome, mwamwaaaaa😘