You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivers! Transform Regular Photos Into Art (Without Lifting A Finger)

And I forgot thank you for the nice words I really appreciate it very very much , hive would be a nicer place i we all looked out and be nice to eachother

Sort:  

How we treat our own matter especially right now... there are outside eyes looking in and deciding if they want to be a part of what we are about here on Hive... and if we are about being friendly from individual to implemented policy and practice they will come and Hive will thrive... but if we do not... who’s going to invite their best? Who’s going to invite the rest? It’s just not gonna happen... that’s why I’m going out of my way to challenge these sorts of unfriendly practices. Don’t tolerate it Britt. We have got to be better than the Social2.0’s if we are to win the wider world over.

I totally agree. I will still do the welcoming and helping in the terminal but inviting is on a hold for me right now.

Same here. Some people had better get it through there thick sculls... and you know! I’m beginning to wonder if these people are more committed to Steem(It)! How else can you explain some of this short-sighted and unfriendliness? There’s just no way I can invite anyone to this place as is... and that in and of it’s self is very sad...

But hang in there! Things will shift again. I’m confident!