You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Valuable Tips for Your Hive Journey

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago

I always treasure your comments and feedback because I know how loving and genuine of a person you are.

I am honored that you have seen me as your Hive mentor and very happy that you have taken the advice I have given you. It was amazing seeing how you changed things up and started sharing more of yourself in your blogs and the support you received on your posts kept growing and growing. It was really exciting to witness. 😊

Well since I am a very long winded person I have stuck to using the 3 sentence guide in order not to put my audience to sleep 😂. It can get hard on the eyes reading very long paragraphs and easy to get off track too. It helps keep the attention of your readers if you break up the paragraphs a bit more. 😉

Thanks for your feedback. It’s always a pleasure supporting you ~ 💓