Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited) 

Since we've talked, I've been getting so many referrals for web consulting, to where I'm getting help to fulfill it all! I'm ELATED!"

I wasn't really sure what I was doing before passing this door, and I left with a total new aspect for my career. This guy is good!"

f you desire to re-design your life or business, start going above and beyond being mediocre. J will get you there with class.

You give a unique perspective and an intelligent, well-thought-out message. Always. Period."

With your larger than life positive energy and personality. I am going above and beyond anything I ever thought I would do!

his questions get to the heart of the problem, you come away with concrete solutions. He has great exercises to get you going in the direction you want to be in

These are just some quotes from our clients. We have more than 100 of them that say almost the same thing. none of them say "thanks for your friendship"

@ryzeonline helps people. Teaches people. He GIVES to people. And they in turn improve their life or their business tenfold.

Ok, jeez.. No friendship is involved, I get it.

❤️