7 días/ 7 razones para agradecer a HIVE: Día 4. 7 days / 7 reasons to thank HIVE: Day 4.

in Loving HIVE ❤4 years ago

dqmdr6w8id1cgzpkuhtcbgbjgzm53czf2vayvzwnruiqzq6.jpeg

Hoy quiero agradecer especialmente a Hive por ser mi generador de otros ingresos. En ninguna otra plataforma de red social he podido generar dinero como lo hago aquí. Gracias a estar aquí he podido lograr cosas realmente maravillosas... Aunque la vida de la plataforma Hive es corta solo de 6 meses hoy agradeceré a Hive y a la antigua plataforma que hoy me permite estar aquí.

2017_12_20_5_.png

Today I want to especially thank Hive for being my generator of other income. In no other social network platform have I been able to generate money like I do here. Thanks to being here I have been able to achieve really wonderful things ... Although the life of the Hive platform is only 6 months short, today I will thank Hive and the old platform that allows me to be here today.

Para muchas personas es increíble y creen que estoy loca cuando les digo que gracias a esta plataforma he podido lograr varios sueños y comprar cosas para mi hogar. Cuando comencé no creí que en realidad iba a ganar dinero. Pero publiqué dia tras dia y reuní 10$ y los cambie recuerdo que ese dia estaba muy emocionada pues era la primera vez que cambie y si si era cierto que podía hacer dinero y fue cuando me enfoque en publicar y seguir reuniendo dinero y en los próximo a cambios los utilice para comprar comida para mi casa.

For many people it is incredible and they think I am crazy when I tell them that thanks to this platform I have been able to achieve various dreams and buy things for my home. When I started I didn't think I was actually going to make money. But I published day after day and I collected $ 10 and I changed them I remember that day I was very excited because it was the first time I changed and if it was true that I could make money and that was when I focused on publishing and continuing to collect money and in the next in exchange I used them to buy food for my house.

photogridlite_1518444773943.jpg

Luego me puse una meta un poco mas grande reunir y comprarme un celular. Que con lo que yo hacia no iba a poder reunir y comprar uno, recuerdo que lo compre el 31 de diciembre de 2017 y es el que tengo actualmente. Y siempre compraba comida, estar en la plataforma era mi trabajo y desde ese tiempo hasta ahora me hace feliz pasar tiempo en Hive.

dqmztvzcci2gsac9egmjwvdtzhmxttsppmfzurdhusaaj8k.png

Then I set myself a slightly bigger goal to gather and buy a cell phone. That with what I was doing I was not going to be able to collect and buy one, I remember that I bought it on December 31, 2017 and it is the one I currently have. And I always bought food, being on the platform was my job and from that time until now it makes me happy to spend time at Hive.

Luego de eso decidí ir por una meta mucho mas grande que era estudiar. Y entre a un instituto de arte culinaria y si todo lo pagaba con lo generado en la plataforma, pagaba la mensualidad del colegio, uniforme, pasajes y todos los ingredientes.

photogridlite_1519326213210.jpg

After that I decided to go for a much bigger goal which was to study. And I entered a culinary art institute and if I paid for everything with what was generated on the platform, I paid the monthly fee for the school, uniform, tickets and all the ingredients.

photogridlite_1519326251299.jpg

photogridlite_1521428958062.jpg

photogridlite_1522022901266.jpg

Luego cuando estaba estudiando decidí reunir y comprar una cocina mas grande y así poder vender mas pasteles. Siempre he dicho que solo me falto comprar mi batidora con lo generado aquí. Tal vez el precio de las criptomonedas generadas aqui en Hive han bajado pero eso no ha sido impedimento para seguir aquí y dar lo mejor de mi.

photogridlite_1519233157154.jpg

Then when I was studying I decided to gather and buy a bigger kitchen so I could sell more cakes. I have always said that I only need to buy my mixer with what is generated here. Perhaps the price of the cryptocurrencies generated here in Hive have dropped but that has not been an impediment to continue here and give my best.

Si creo que agradezco todo, pero especialmente esto el ser un generador de ingresos extra que me permitió darle algunos gustos a mi familia, me permitió conocer algunos restaurantes geniales y sobre todo crear momentos con mi familia.

photogridlite_1518791337164.jpg

Yes I think I appreciate everything, but especially this being a generator of extra income that allowed me to give my family some tastes, it allowed me to get to know some great restaurants and above all to create moments with my family.

photogridlite_1518796680306.jpg

photogridlite_1520377926158.jpg

Sort:  

Me emociona ver como hive a recompensado el trabajo, de los creadores de contenido :) Eso me anima a seguir creando y creyendo en la Plataforma.

Me alegra que esto te motive. Poco a poco iras viendo la recompensa de tu trabajo aqui

Congratulations @denissemata! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors

What a lovely post - well done for your achievements @denissemata

Thanks so much dear