You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I CAN'T IMAGINE A LIFE WITHOUT HIVE.

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago

Ohhhh. You do. You can check this out... How to use dreemport...

If you take a read and then go to the website and register (which is quick and easy), you will be able to curate your random 5 articles assigned to you and then share one of your own. This can be done Monday to Friday between 4am UTC and midnight UTC.


What is Dreemport?

Dreemport is a curation platform with rewards powered by Hive that brings together writers from multiple platforms (like read.cash, medium, publish Ox asf)for improved sharing of content and genuine engagement.

We have supported Hive communities every month since our inception and currently we are having a collaborative challenge with ecency.

Let me know if you'd like some help getting set up - it is really simple and super quick to do trust me!! It would be awesome if you would give it a try as I'd love to know what you think.

In the meantime, I am going to share a few of your posts in Dreemport this week to increase the engagement on them, so you can get an insight of what it feels and look like.


You still don't get the picture??

Checkout this review from Jane1289 and you would understand much better....

How to build a better name with Dreemport.

For enquiries about more information please visit our Discord and say hello to me..this is my ID deraaa#4794

I would advice though don't skim hehe...and any questions please feel absolutely free to tag me here or in discord with my ID....

Arigattogozaimasu, Sayonara😉

Sort:  

That's cool thanks, I'm going to head onto the site and get signed up to it, I'm in the Discord chat too, I've done one of the PYPT but, sadly, I band practice on most Thursdays from 6-10 so sadly I can't make them each week. But, I did enjoy being a part of it when I joined.

!PIZZA

Say Hi to me on discord!!!

Okay, I signed up and curated my first 5 posts using the platform, it's so easy to use and it's a good way to get to see some posts I may not have seen without using the platform.

 2 years ago (edited) 

Ha!!! You see. Have we said HI on Discord yet? 😁