You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you can't do it with everyone, do it with SOME! 😋

in Loving HIVE ❤last year

yeah you know!!! That's an easy way to get support from people - just having posts there to upvote. But I really want to be sure that we're adding content that is not just a report. And I'll have to give that some thought.

So until I get that idea that feels like something that's a win win win win... hehehe I'll just kick in the rewards from the start!

And - we won't even do the general support and major support now. No need. I'll supply whatever I can give. If people want to add - they can add any amount they want. and when they want to take it back - they can take back any amount they want at any time. There is no need now to use the delegation list to see who is publicly supporting the initiative - because DreemPort serves as that now! so that saves us a lot of time, hassle, writing, reporting - all that. No need because its privately funded and we can use our votes and tips as we see fit!

If people want to receive support from us, they simply have to support us and each other by partnering with DreemPort in curating posts genuinely! hehehe

seriously... banging idea from @samsmith1971

Sort:  

But I really want to be sure that we're adding content that is not just a report. And I'll have to give that some thought.

How about featuring the helped posts, in much the same way as The Inkwell and Scholar And Scribe features exceptional posts? With a nice quote, description, etc? OCD and Curangel do consistent posts of the content that they support, and personally I look through it sometimes to discover authors.

nah... that is done often, and there are so many of them out there. I'd like to do something different and interesting... and... you just gave me an idea. LOL

LOLOLOLOL literally as i was typing this - a new idea popped into my head

i just have to ask.. DO I HAVE THE TIME for it LOLOLOL

BUT HMMMM... interesting interesting. now you're getting the same response I gave Sam when she came up with her idea. LOLOL well - we'll see what happens in this brain of mine hahahah

I've heard you described as a force of nature before, so I have no doubt that something wild and fun will soon be coming from your brain! But do we need to take cover???

ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLL ill sound the alarm if i reach category 5... hehehe

🤣 that'll give us just enough time to get a liferaft!

that just reminded me of that story we ended with... on the last place. hahahahaha

remember taht storm that came through that opened up the way for something new???

hahaha who would have thought 3 years later we'd still be going and growing LOL

That was a tough storm, but it blew us on to better shores :) And from it, Dreemport was born!

I'm also glad that those who are always having to withdraw are away from the Eth chain!!!

I've heard you described as a force of nature before, so I have no doubt that something wild and fun will soon be coming from your brain! But do we need to take cover???