Loving Hive Challenge|| @elcitadino

in Loving HIVE ❤4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Here´s my challenge from "Loving Hive" comunity.
I was challenged to write a little song about loving Hive and I did my best.
I hope you like it.

Aquí está mi desafío de parte de la comunidad "Loving Hive".
Fuí retado a escribir una canción sobre porque me gusta Hive, e hice mi mejor intento.
Espero que les guste.

Lyrics

I still remember that time
That time when I was a child
And I was told to hide
What I thinked about
How I feel inside

But don't you trust them
Let's just be fre
Don´t you trust them
We were made out just to be

And I'm feeling free
Here where I am
I'm loving HIVE

A'un recuerdo aquella ocasión
Aquella ocasión en la que aún era un niño
Y me dijeron que escondiera
Que escondiera lo que pensaba
Que escondiera lo que sentía

Pero no les hagas caso
Seamos libres
No les hagas caso
Somos hechos solo para ser

Y me siento libre
Aquí donde estoy
Amo HIVE


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Que original manera de unirte a "Loving Hive", grato mensaje, bella voz y sabes algo, también me siento libre y amo Hive. 😁

Muchísimas gracias por tu apreciación, me agrada mucho saber que te gustó.
Seamos libres y llenos de amor siempre, pocas cosas son tan importantes.
Un abrazo!

Cantas Hermoso!. Que original,Me encanto!. Felicidades!. Un Abrazo!

Muchísimas gracias por tu apreciación.
Un abrazo para ti también!!

Congratulations @elcitadino! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup
Project Activity Update

Me encanta 😍😍

Me encanta que te encante!

Hermoso 😍

Me encanta, súper creativo y HIVE está lleno de libertad 😍😍😍

IMG20200811WA0108.jpg

Gracias Enmy, me alegra que te haya gustado.
Y si! totalmente lleno de libertad!
Un abrazoo.

ESOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Paso por aquí para responderte y recordarte que te quiero.