A new Opportunity that was given to me Unexpectedly

in Loving HIVE ❤5 months ago

Hello, hello, hello dear hivers it's @genyrose again at your area. So, how are you today and the past days? I hope your all doing well. Anyways, thank you for always being with me from the start until now and on my upcoming blogs to be shared. This day, I want to share to you all if what was the new opportunity that was given to me unexpectedly. Are you all excited? Come on and join with me reading this blog.

InShot_20240120_082731770.jpg

I was at our school sitting inside our classroom when Ma'am @callmesmile entered our room and tell us about something. Yeah, you know what's that something? Well, that something was about Blog not that blog for her subject but a very special blog. And on the next day was the orientation about the said blog. She then asked us if who is willing to join, I don't know what comes up into my mind but I was the first student in our room saying that I am willing to be part of that blog Ma'am. Then some of my other classmates was willing to be part too.

IMG20231023093906.jpg

After that day, tomorrow in the morning was the orientation the Grade 12- Platinumians approach to our room and told us to went to their classroom since the speakers was coming. So, we then approach to Platinum's room. In a few minutes, the speakers was arrived . They first introduced themselves and that was the time that I know them the first who spoke was sir @ybanezkim26 and then followed by Ma'am @indayclara.

They introduced us what is Hive Blogging, they feed us with a new learning and new opportunity, above all they clearly and surely discussed us why Hive Blogging is the best and lucky opportunity especially for us that we are still a student. They welcome us very well.

After the orientation, I realized that I was ashame of my English speaking I was not good in speaking English . But, despite of the negative thoughts that comes up into my mind I still told my self that nobody's perfect and everyone or every individual has an opportunity to learn. Honestly at first, I doubt if I will try the opportunity or I will quit. Then after a minutes of thinking my mind was saying "Try and try then you can do it". So I tried .

In the middle of blogging I realized that it has a big impact into my life it helps me a lot.

Hive Blogging helps me in the following:

First, I never thought that I couldn't do speaking or writing an English but I swear I did it. Yes, Hive blogging help first, improving my English writing skills and never be fear if I had a grammatical error. I realized that my English writing skills was truly improving although it was not that good or best but I saw what was my improvement.

IMG_20240120_075110.jpg

Second, Hive blogging helps me to improve my self confidence and never been afraid of public speaking because public speaking, facing different people was my weakness but, when I meet Hive blogging I learned how to be confident specially in speaking English in front of many people. I know that sometimes I still spoke a wrong grammar but I'm still learning and doing what is the best for me in different ways.

IMG20230812182709.jpg
(This photo was after I spoke with them)

Third, hive blogging help and allow me to communicate anyone around the world. Through this I meet other people. Through viewing and reading thier blog I felt that I was in their place, exploring of something or what , and sometimes I dreamed to be at their place.

IMG_20240120_073539.jpg

IMG_20240120_073318.jpg

Fourth, Hive Blogging help me in terms of money because the first and always problem of my family especially of my parents is money. As I did my blog in the beginning my cellphone was already broken although I can still used it but the damage was getting higher. I check on my hive account if how much is my money then I withdraw a little amount of money so that I can fixed my phone. And that was happened. After I went to cellphone repair area,I brought some groceries so that as I came back home I had something to give to my family.

IMG20230815112818.jpg

IMG20230807110049.jpg

Fifth, through the help of Hive blogging I earn money again and this time I told myself that I will not going to withdraw again but suddenly my father had no work, the company where he was working was closed due to some reason. And that/this time was our upcoming Work Immersion as for part of a graduating SHS student at school. I need to get some requirements and the problem here is where would I am going to get some money my father had no worked. After a long hour of thinking I decided to withdraw again some of the money that I earned.

With the help of the money that I earned from blogging I completed all the requirements that required for our upcoming Work Immersion.

IMG_20240120_080449.jpg

Lastly and the most important is that Hive Blogging help me to conquer my fear, not to listen my doubts, instead of thinking negative I just focused on thinking a positive one. It helps me to try and try especially in the times that I think that I can't do it. It helps me on so many ways and I believe that in my blogging journey I could learn more and more.

received_812767753169872.jpeg

You reached the end dear hivers. I hope you all enjoy reading this blog. See you all in my next, next blogs. Keep safe, God Bless and Have a good and great day ahead.... Until next time.☺️🥰

Sort:  

Congratulations @genyrose! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thank you so much @hivebuzz

Go for it, @genyrose! Set your sights on that new target and keep pushing forward. Remember, every small step brings you closer to your goal.

I like the positivity! Keep writing and I know you will achieve and grow more here on Hive @genyrose !.😍

Thank you as always Ma'am @callmesmile ☺️