[ENG-ESP] Challenge: My 2021 with HIVE: Clicks to a new world / Clics a un nuevo mundo

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago (edited)

Hello Hivers
How are you today? The last day of 2021.

Click, read, understand, if you have doubts, ask, there is a community, you are not alone, learn, enjoy and be happy.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-19 at 11.04.52 PM (1).jpeg

For me Hive is a great learning, I started in Hive at the end of 2020, I made a few posts, I invited people, but, I did not understand how HIVE, the blockchain, rutablockchain worked... however, in 2021 is that I have better understood what this world is about.

In the year 2021, I wrote 19 posts, this is number 20, I started in the month of May, if I had started in January, I would have more posts.

image.png

In this year, I have learned about the PeakD platform, I have reviewed each of its parts Feed, Explore, Communities, Blog, All posts, replies and Others.

image.png
I have also read several times to understand and learn about what appears in my page, governance and my settings.

image.png

In particular, I have learned about HIVE.

image.png

It is incredible all the information and statistics that are kept, there is nothing hidden.

image.png

For me it has been very interesting to understand the information that comes out when you click on wallet, whether HIVE, HP, HBD, whether it goes up, whether it goes down, to understand the functionality of each token.

image.png

I learned to buy and sell HBD or HIVE in the market.

image.png

image.png

Login to Hive Engine and see that I have rewards from other tokens, learn what to do with these tokens, with their value.

image.png

It is learning about this world of virtual transactions.

image.png

For me, Hive has been the opportunity to understand about cryptocurrencies, trading, stake, unstake and a lot of other new vocabulary and procedures.

Furthermore, I have read several posts about the Splinterlands game, about its players, the investments they have made and the profits they have made, how happy they are. However, I have not played it, I am at the stage of understanding the game. Splinterlands is not the only game on the platform, there are other games, which I did not know, when you click on games, other games appear.

image.png

I made a first attempt to post a video on 3speak. My daughter @ambarvegas, explained to me, the procedure. Finally, I uploaded a mini video of something I did, but this start motivated me to upload my videos, I already took the first step, I have to continue without stopping.

image.png

For me, Hive is a significant and successful contribution to my life, it allows me to get out of rigidity and formalism, I dare to do things for the first time and show it to the world, for example post about makeup

Also, it makes me take care of what I am going to transmit, since I am a content creator. Economically, this year it has helped me raise money for the surgery my dad needs.

Hive is to belong a community, it's sharing with people you don't know personally, but by reading and seeing them in their posts, they are already familiar to you and if you get them on the street, the question is, are you XXX from Hive?
In short, I love hive, I have projects to do with hive.

Thanks to all of you. Love and kisses.
I invite @ambarvegas @enriquegarcia14 @marian5pacheco to participate in this challenge
Happy new year.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-20 at 9.58.01 AM (3).jpeg

Hola Hivers
¿Cómo están hoy? El último día del año 2021.

Click, lee, entiende, si tienes dudas pregunta, hay comunidad, no estas solo, aprende, disfruta y sé feliz

Para mi Hive es un gran aprendizaje, yo me inicié en Hive a finales del 2020, hice unos cuantos posts, invité personas, pero en realidad, no entendía cómo funcionaba eso de HIVE, de la blockchain, rutablockchain… sin embargo, en el 2021 es que he entendido mejor de que trata este mundo.
En el año 2021, escribí 19 posts, este es el número 20, inicié en el mes de mayo, si hubiera empezado en enero, tuviera más posts.

En este año, he aprendido sobre la plataforma PeakD, he revisado cada una de sus partes Feed, Explore, Communities, Blog, All posts, replies y Others.

También he leído varias veces para comprender y aprender sobre lo que aparece in my page, governance y my settings.

En especial he aprendido sobre HIVE. Es increíble toda la información y estadística que se guarda, no hay nada oculto.
Para mí ha sido muy interesante entender la información que sale cuando le das a wallet, que si HIVE, que si HP, que si HBD, que si sube, que si baja, comprender la funcionalidad de cada token.Aprendí a comprar y vender HBD o HIVE en el market.

Ingresar a Hive Engine y ver que tengo recompensas de otros tokens, aprender que hacer con estos tokens, con su valor. Es aprender sobre este mundo de transacciones virtuales.

Para mi Hive ha sido la oportunidad de entender sobre criptomonedas, trading, stake, unstake y otro montón de nuevos vocabulario y procedimientos.

En otro orden de ideas, he leído varios posts sobre el juego Splinterlands, sobre sus jugadores, las inversiones que han realizado y las ganancias que han obtenido, lo contentos que están. Sin embargo, yo no lo he jugado, estoy en la etapa de entender el juego. Splinterlands no es el único juego de la plataforma, hay otros juegos, que no conocía, al darle clic en games, aparecen otros juegos.

Hice un primer intento de publicar un video en 3speak. Mi hija @ambarvegas, me explicó, el procedimiento. Y finalmente monté un mini video de algo que hice, pero este inicio me motivó a montar mis videos, ya el primer paso lo di, lo que tengo que hacer es seguir dando pasos, no detenerme.

Para mi Hive es un aporte significativo y exitoso a mi vida, me permite salir de la rigidez y formalismo, me atrevo a hacer cosas por primera vez y mostrarla al mundo, por ejemplo

image.png

También, hace que cuide lo que voy a transmitir, ya que soy creador de contenido. Económicamente en este año me ha ayudado a recolectar dinero para la operación que necesita mi papá. Es formar comunidad, es compartir con personas que no conoces personalmente, pero por leerlas y verlas en sus posts, ya te son familiares y si te las consigues en la calle, la pregunta es ¿tú eres XXX de hive?

En pocas palabras, me encanta hive, tengo proyectos para hacer con hive.
Invito a participar a @ambarvegas @enriquegarcia14 @marian5pacheco en este challenge
Gracias a todos. Besos y abrazos.
Feliz año 2022

Name (1).jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Así es me encanta ese espiritu

Muchas gracias, feliz año

Congratulations @heyravegas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner