You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am quitting hive

I'll encourage you not to quit now, you've come so far to quit now. You've been building relationships here on Hive and I know sooner or later you will start reaping what you've sown. So I'll encourage you to give it some little time, please, I'll miss you if you leave 😥🥺🥺.

Sort:  

Yeah, is true it wouldn't make no sense at all, you know what? I thought my handle would have missed me too, I would have missed you a lot and it wouldn't have been easy on me either to go extra miles while knowing my home is out there, while I go on exile but no one to lived in it.

Thank you so much 🤗

I'm glad you reconsidered🥰🥰
untitled.gif

Thank you so much, I have realized, that it wouldn't make no sense at all, it would just be like an empty world, that I tried building 🤗, good energy all the times.

Yes, that's the spirit, I'm happy with the new you, let's keep it going, shall we?

Yes, right 🤗🤸🥂

How's your Easter going?