You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Onboarding Journey - It's a hit.

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago

This was as great opportunity to bless lives and you grabbed it well.
Nice one Sir.
I hope for something like this, most times na free medical consult them dey call me for. 😆😅😅

One day I ll just change it for them and start like .." hello , poverty is a disease and that's what I ll be talking about today..😄😄😄😅😅

Sort:  

😂😂😂😂.

Biko what do you expect when you are a Doctor? Better get prepared for more of those medical consultations 😂. Hehe.

I really hope they take this opportunity seriously. Hehe

Oga.. empowering people for them to be able to afford the basic needs for good health matters.

When someone is hungry, it will be as if they have all the diseases in the world. But settle that one first and you ll see clear.

Yeah.. I really hope so too.

Yeah. On point bro.

One of the speakers in this conference is a Priest and he made it clear that people need to think outside the box and explore money making opportunities.

When the money is there, it gives rest of mind. Many people just don't know the importance of this 'rest of mind'. Haha

Ha.. that rest is the wealth itself.
Wealth is really not how much your money is, it is more of how much you can do while doing less.

That Priest should be heard.
Or soon believer will begin to sell their birthright for some pottage. God forbid. But scripture are writing for our guidance, even the very elect go need to hold money for pocket.

Sure one bro. Nailed it!

This is what people need to know and I'm glad for a place like this where they can start and earn while nurturing their writing/communication skill.

Of course, the reward won't come instantly, but if they are patient enough and hard-working enough, this too shall count as their success story.

It will definitely.
I m happy the few guys I approached and dragged in now have me to thank for not giving up on them. I feel a bit reluctant to drag some others.. because its a lot of work and teaching.

You are doing an amazing work bro.

More so, discord is not so common here in Nigeria, so they mostly on WhatsApp.

Yeah. Noticed that a lot. Hive is already sounding alien enough. Asking them to join Discord is another Wahala.

But, it's something they surely need to do now or later because Discord is the professional playground and being there will help them a lot. Another Important consideration is that I'm not on WhatsApp.

I'm there, but the app is always Frozen so, if I get them into a WhatsApp group, I may not even remember to log into WhatsApp for a whole month. Hehe.

So, there first stage of declaration of interest has to do with getting into Discord. Then, we settle all the content creation scores one after another.