You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive's Most Effective (But CONTROVERSIAL) Marketing Video (So Far)

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago

This is somewhat honest..
Could help when I share this with some people I ve been literarily begging to hop on this.
Some already regretting now
Some want to know everything about hive before the join.
And many other challenges tho.
I wonder if they found out all about Facebook, google and twitter before signing up.
I often get pissed...lol.

Thanks so much this can really help
And in case you may welcome ideas for other video, I do have some.

Sort:  

I aimed to be honest, and I believe it could help with sharing and introducing people to Hive. It may not be perfect, but it's a step in the right direction, imho. Thanks so much for your feedback and comment here, and I can't guarantee anything, but feel free to share any ideas you have, perhaps I or someone else reading will help bring them to life. Either way, wishing you a great day! 🙏