¡Hola, espero se encuentren bien! #IntroduceYourself

Hoy les hablaré acerca de mi y del contenido que quiero ofrecerles en mi página de Hive.

Today I will talk to you about me and the content I want to offer you on my Hive page.

1392674A-7290-47A0-AEC6-ADDF555A047F.jpeg

Mi nombre es Jeandrimar, pero todos me conocen como Jeandri (ademas que es más corto y fácil de pronunciar) tengo 22 años, soy de Venezuela, pero actualmente vivo en Barranquilla Colombia. Desde que estaba muy pequeña, fui muy multifacética, amaba cada día aprender algo nuevo, es por eso, que desde mis 10 años, quise comenzar a trabajar para ganar mi propio dinero y siempre tuve el apoyo de mi mamá que me impulsaba a continuar y me hacía saber lo capaz que era ante todas las cosas que me proponía, desde ahí, supe la capacidad que tenía para afrontar grandes retos y no descansar hasta lograr superarlos.

My name is Jeandrimar, but everyone knows me as Jeandri (plus it's shorter and easier to pronounce) I'm 22 years old, I'm from Venezuela, but I currently live in Barranquilla, Colombia. Since I was very little, I was very multifaceted, I loved learning something new every day, that is why, since I was 10 years old, I wanted to start working to earn my own money and I always had the support of my mother who encouraged me to continue and He let me know how capable he was of all the things he proposed to me, from there, I knew the ability he had to face great challenges and not rest until he managed to overcome them.

Cuando tenia 18 años tuve que viajar de Venezuela a Colombia, buscando mejores oportunidades para superarme cada vez más en la vida, y en estos 3 años y 6 meses que llevo acá, me ha servido para poder crecer en muchos aspectos y uno de ellos es laboralmente, pues he adquirido muchos conocimientos nuevos y eso para mi es una bendición, ya que, como les mencioné antes, me gusta mucho aprender cosas nuevas y me hace sentir increíble.

When I was 18 years old I had to travel from Venezuela to Colombia, looking for better opportunities to improve myself more and more in life, and in these 3 years and 6 months that I have been here, it has helped me to grow in many aspects and one of them is professionally, because I have acquired a lot of new knowledge and that for me is a blessing, since, as I mentioned before, I really like learning new things and it makes me feel incredible.

En uno de los trabajos que tuve, duré 2 años y 6 meses y pude aprender el arte culinario y me enamoré profundamente de la cocina, por eso quiero que uno de los contenidos que les voy a compartir sean recetas maravillosas que ustedes puedan recrear desde sus casas, implementando en algunas recetas el método de 5 ingredientes pocos pasos de preparación.

In one of the jobs I had, I lasted 2 years and 6 months and I was able to learn the culinary art and I fell deeply in love with cooking, that's why I want one of the contents that I am going to share with you to be wonderful recipes that you can recreate from your houses, implementing in some recipes the 5-ingredient method with few preparation steps.

FC68E990-98BA-4274-B6FF-48A6BE5A7B63.jpeg

A comienzos de febrero del 2022 tuve la idea de crear mi propio emprendimiento llamado "Detalles manzanita" luego les contaré en otros post la historia detrás de ese nombre, bueno, comencé haciendo cosas pequeñas como cajitas, dibujos, hasta que comenzaron a llegar más personas y comencé a realizar cosas más grandes como piñatas, letras 3D, Anchetas grandes y que me hicieron darme cuenta de lo mucho que gustaba el realizar manualidades.

At the beginning of February 2022 I had the idea of ​​creating my own business called "Manzanita Details" then I will tell you in other posts the story behind that name, well, I started doing small things like boxes, drawings, until more people began to arrive and I began to make bigger things like piñatas, 3D letters, large Anchetas and that made me realize how much I liked doing crafts.

90213F29-FB0B-401C-9C10-03068F3790FB.jpeg

Luego de crear mi propio negocio me di cuenta que ya las personas me estaban poniendo retos más grandes y no contaba con los implementos necesarios para poder realizarlos de manera excelente, fui lo más recursiva posible, más sin embargo, habían cosas que no estaban a mi alcance, entonces decidí buscar un trabajo donde pudiera tener un sueldo fijo y así poder invertirle dinero a mi negocio.

After creating my own business, I realized that people were already giving me bigger challenges and I did not have the necessary tools to be able to carry them out in an excellent way. I was as recursive as possible, but nevertheless, there were things that were not at my disposal. reach, so I decided to look for a job where I could have a fixed salary and thus be able to invest money in my business.

Estando en ese trabajo tenía el tiempo suficiente para poder desenvolverme mucho mejor con las manualidades, pero las ventas bajaron de una manera muy fuerte y al ver que me llegaban pocos clientes, opté por ocupar mi tiempo viendo tutoriales para aprender a maquillarme mejor y cada día sentía que lo dominaba de mejor manera y aunque aún me faltan muchas cosas que aprender del maquillaje, espero que puedan ir viendo mi progreso a través de la página.

Being in that job I had enough time to be able to do much better with crafts, but sales dropped very sharply and seeing that few clients came to me, I chose to fill my time watching tutorials to learn how to put on better makeup every day. I felt that I mastered it in a better way and although I still have many things to learn about makeup, I hope you can see my progress through the page.

C7B8BB59-56C4-4ECA-8E61-B5CE63515CA5.jpeg

Un día, se me metió en la cabeza aprender a tejer, porque como les digo, tenía el tiempo suficiente para aprender muchas cosas más, comencé comprando unos estambres y unas agujas que me había recomendado una amiga y busqué tutoriales en YouTube nuevamente, aunque pensé que lo estaba haciendo excelente, una señora que vivía al lado de donde trabajaba, me vio y se ofreció de la manera más linda a enseñarme y con ella aprendí a dominar más este hermoso arte del tejido 🧶

One day, I got it into my head to learn how to knit, because as I tell you, I had enough time to learn many more things, I started buying some yarn and needles that a friend had recommended to me and I searched for tutorials on YouTube again, although I thought that I was doing excellent, a lady who lived next to where I worked, saw me and offered to teach me in the most beautiful way and with her I learned to master this beautiful art of weaving more 🧶

709A124F-D14A-4080-8DFB-5B0CF4529351.jpeg

E88F9C2A-CAEF-46FA-A027-5A637AFAED81.jpeg

Otro arte que quisiera compartir con ustedes, es el de la costura, puesto que es un arte que me ha servido para poder relajarme y el que disfruto hacer desde que mi mamá compro una máquina de coser y un día me sugirió hacer por mi cuenta, un títere que me habían pedido en el colegio, lo realicé con miedo, de hecho no quedo perfecto, pero desde ahí, sentí que si lo seguía realizando aprendería más a fondo como dominarlo, aunque no he realizado muchas prendas, si he aprendido muchas técnicas más.

Another art that I would like to share with you is sewing, since it is an art that has helped me to relax and that I have enjoyed doing since my mother bought a sewing machine and one day she suggested that I do it on my own. a puppet that they had asked me for at school, I made it with fear, in fact it was not perfect, but from then on, I felt that if I kept doing it I would learn more thoroughly how to master it, although I have not made many garments, I have learned many techniques further.

6EC31EBA-1DBD-4784-A947-B7AFEBDF2AF7.jpeg

Este vestido se lo hice a mi “gatita” luego de casi 2 meses de tenerla, me di cuenta que era gatito, pero ya él se había modelado su vestidito, en otro post les contaré la historia completa!

I made this dress for my "kitten" after almost 2 months of having it, I realized it was a kitten, but he had already modeled his little dress, in another post I will tell you the whole story!

ED693B5D-1232-4CBC-9F3C-867046163ABA.jpeg

Mi contenido será completamente variado y con ustedes, iremos aprendiendo muchas más cosas día tras día, espero se puedan sentir a gusto en este espacio y les sirva de mucha ayuda el contenido que les ofreceré, muchas Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer mi post!

My content will be completely varied and with you, we will learn many more things day after day, I hope you can feel comfortable in this space and the content that I will offer you will be very helpful, Thank you very much for taking the time to read my post!

Gracias a mi amiga @Desireeart por recomendarme esta excelente página y por ver un potencial en mi!

Thanks to my friend @Desireeart for recommending this excellent page and for seeing potential in me!

Hago un agradecimiento especial a los chicos de @rutablockchain y @bluemist por recibirme en su equipo!

I make a special thanks to the guys from @rutablockchain and @bluemist for having me on their team!

Redes sociales; Instagram @Jeandri_teran

Social networks; Instagram @Jeandri_teran

Sort:  

Amiga querida! Super bienvenida a Hive! Ésta es una plataforma maravillosa y sé que disfrutarás muchísimo aquí! 🥺💗✨

Hello @jeandri.lespe! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

Also, as Hive can sometimes be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide should be helpful to you, as it is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works. For instance, there's a post in the collection called 3 things Newbies should do in their first week on Hive that you might find helpful.

Since you speak Spanish, I highly recommend you check out this excellent Hive Guide and Tutorial by amazing Hive community member, @victoriabsb (redone & expanded on April 7th, 2022) -

Hive Blockchain: La Guía Completa para Nuevos Usuarios || Tutorial

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

If you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Bienvenida a esta maravillosa plataforma estamos para apoyarnos cualquier duda estoy a la orden

Congratulations @jeandri.lespe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Muchas bienvenidas y espero poder leerte pronto, definitivamente lo mejor del post es tu gatita tan hermosaaaa, quede enamorado se parece a una de las mias

Welcome to Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @jeandri.lespe!

Bienvenido a hive. Eres multifacética, estamos para apoyarnos.

Loading...