You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am quitting hive

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago

Hello @repayme4568

I understand your frustration and infact I felt something similar for a long time. In fact, I had to pause from Hive activities for a while because I felt it was "discouraging."

But looking at how things are now, I can actually tell you my mistakes then.


I focused more on "creating quality contents to get curated.... that's all!" And that's why I felt discouraged when I kept on receiving less that $1 on posts I took out time to create.

I didn't even think of making friends or engaging with people's posts.

But now, I know that there something more than just posting on Hive.

The bonds you create on Hive, will always give you a reason to continue even if you don't earn much. Your friends will inspire you, motivate you and push you to be better.

So just focus on creating friends and building relationships on Hive, same way as you post quality contents.

I !LUV !PIZZA

Sort:  

Thank you so much brother, I will stick to this plan always 🤗