My 2021 in Hive // Mi 2021 en Hive [Eng - Esp]

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago

20220101_002519.jpg

English

Hello my friends and fellow Hive members.
A pleasure to be here with you this my first post of the year, although I have had different occupations and have been a little distant, I can not help but be here and share my days and experiences with you.

My first publication had to be in #LovingHive♥️ a space to #Hive and above all to thank.

Although in other occasions I have mentioned it, I can't forget to mention it. When I came to #Hive in the midst of a pandemic and with a small baby, #Hive was a lifesaver.

1637033662649.jpeg

By 2021, #Hive was a window for art, my #NFT gallery a space I would never have imagined, artist and exhibitor, with all the advantages, benefits and learning that comes with creating and marketing an #NFT. Always respecting the rules and ideals of our digital home @nftshowroom

#Hive has been a diary where I have been able to share from the letters my experiences and growth as a mom, that chaotic and perfect part that is our role as a mom, in the company of the moms of our great community. Always giving thanks to @motherhood a space that from our experiences and the timely support of other moms #Hive.

IMG_20211010_082516.jpg

For the year 2021 I started my work commitments again, a wonderful experience that I could share with you from my experience, from what was presented in the execution and of course from what I was learning from each work. My perfect space for the experiences always our dear community @gems and my work contributions from my profession as an engineer @hivemotors , always learning.

In #Hive I was able to share my love for flowers, for landscapes, for the love I have for my country.

IMG_20211018_155546.jpg

I was also able to include in this space people that I appreciate very much and that can contribute many good things for our huge and fruitful platform.

I take this opportunity to invite @genesishernandez @quijotezco and @camuban to participate in this Initiative proposed by my allies, partners and unconditional support @rutablockchain

20211220_175643.jpg

I am pleased and honored to be part of this community and to have them here being part of my growth and journey.

Always grateful to @bluemist through @appreciator who accompanies us since our first steps.

Thanks to you for being here.
Until a new opportunity
LeslieEbano

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

20220101_002519.jpg

Español

Hola hola mis amigos y compañeros de Hive.
Un placer estar aqui con ustedes esta mi primera publicación del año, aunque he tenido diferentes ocupaciones y he estado unn poco distante, no puedo dejar de estar por aqui y compartir mis dias y vivencias conn ustedes.

Mi primera publicación tenia que ser en #LovingHive♥️ un espacio para #Hive y sobre todo para agradecer.

Aunque em otras ocasiones lo he mencionado no piedo dejar de mencionarlo. Cuando llegue a #Hive en medio de una pandemia y con un bebe pequeño, #Hive fue ha sido un salvavidas.

1637033662649.jpeg

Para el año 2021, #Hive fue una ventana para el arte, mi galeria #NFT un espacio que nunca hubiese imaginado, artista y expositor, con todas las ventajas, beneficios y aprendizaje que da la creación y comercialización de un #NFT. Siempre respetando las normas e ideales de nuestro hogar digital @nftshowroom

#Hive ha sido un diario donde he podido compartir desde las letras mis vivencias y crecimiento como mamá, esa parte caotica y perfecta que es nuestro rol como mama, en compañia de las mamis de nuestra gran comunidad. Siempre dando gracias a @motherhood un espacio que desde nuestras vivencias y el apoyo oportuno de las demas mamis #Hive.

IMG_20211010_082516.jpg

Para el año 2021 inicie de nuevo mis compromisos laborales, una experiencia maravillosa que pude compartir con ustedes desde mi experiencia, desde lo que se iba presentando en la ejecución y por supuesto desde lo que iba aprendiendo desde cada obra. Mi espacio perfecto para las vivencias siempre nuestra querida comunidad @gems-community y mis aportes laborales desde mi profesión de ingeniero @hivemotors , siempre siempre en aprendizaje.

En #Hive pude compartir mi amor por las flores, por los paisajes, por el amor que tengo en mi país.

IMG_20211018_155546.jpg

Tambien pude incluir en este espacio a personas que apreció mucho y que se pueden aportar muchas cosas buenas para nuestra enorme y fructifera plataforma.

Aprovecho la oportunidad para invitar a @genesishernandez @quijotezco y @camuban para que participen en esta Inicitiva propuesta por mis aliados, compañeros y apoyo incondicional @rutablockchain

20211220_175643.jpg

Me queda la satisfacción y el honor de ser parte de esta nuestra comunidad y tenerlos aqui siendo parte de mi crecimiento y mi recorrido.

Siempre agradecida con @bluemist a traves de @appreciator quien nos acompaña desde nuestros primeros pasos.

Gracias a ustedes por estar aqui.
Hasta una nueva oportunidad
LeslieEbano

Gracias por estar aqui, por leer, comentar y valorar!!! 😘

NFT Showroom

Instagram
Twitter

000114516424130_20201216_234857_0000.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @leslieebano! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 20000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Excelente amiga mia