You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 6th Hive birthday & little freewrite on fulltime Hiving

in Loving HIVE ❤6 months ago

Congratulations @phortun 🎉🥳 that’s awesome! To many more years.

Yep, you have to have many talents to make it work… it is possible though.
Have a fantastic week further.

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Thank you Little Bee! :) Happy weekend to you, wherever you are :)

You are welcome @phortun 👋🏻😊 I am in Sweden going north on a road trip.
-14 during the day today… nights are much colder. I have seen a lot of wild life already, hope to see much more.
Have a fantastic new month 🤗
!LUV

Sweden?? In winter?? Wow! :D Enjoy and take some cool shots of the Northern lights!

Yep… in the winter. We are just above halfway now. In a couple of days we go up north more.
A road trip from a month 😎
We had -14 during daytime… so far the lowest. Will go to -22 soon. ☃️☃️☃️

I will do my best 😊
Have a good weekend.
!HUG

Wow! For some reason, I thought that you liked warm and sunny seaside destinations like me :D

Hahaha funny…
Let’s say, I used to like the warmth and the sun. But the last years in southern Spain made me not like it that much anymore.
I like to travel to any country and place…no matter what the weather is. I love adventure 😎
Have an awesome new week 👋🏻😊

I see :) That´s the spirit and mindset of a true traveler ;) Safe travels!

Dear @phortun, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @littlebee4.
(2/3)

@littlebee4 sent you LUV 🙂 (3/5)

Made with LUV by crrdlx