[ENG-SP] My love for HIVE is infinite ./Mi amor por HIVE es infinito.

in Loving HIVE ❤4 years ago (edited)

bANNER.png

¡Holaa, amigos de Hive! Acá mi poemita para el Concurso: Muestra tu amor a Hive pueden ir con el enlace que les dejo allí, y también concursar. Todos estan invitados.

He hecho un poema, aún a sabiendas, de que en ingles perdera la rima y estetica, pero la esencia igual quedara.

Espero que les guste, y gracias por leer. <3

Hello, friends of Hive! Here is my little poem for the Contest: Show your love to Hive you can go with the link I leave there, and also compete. Everyone is invited.

I have made a poem, even knowing that in English it will lose the rhyme and aesthetics, but the essence will still remain.

I hope you like it, and thanks for reading. <3


Mi amor por HIVE es infinito.


Estaba perdiendo la fuerza,
la esperanza, la fe.
Perdía lo único que no se debe perder.

Desistir era más fácil que seguir
y como si fuera poco,
mis sueños se volvían imposibles de cumplir.

Tenía un nudo en la garganta
que no sabía cómo desandar
necesitaba algo porqué luchar...

Y como un abracito al corazón,
llego Hive...

Hive que no solo me quito la inseguridad,
me recibió con los brazos abiertos,
me dio una familia, una casa, un lugar al que llegar.

Hay miedos que te vencen en la vida
y hay vidas que dan lucha hasta ganar.

Hive me ha dado, amor, paz
y yo espero, por lo menos
pagarle con eso y mucho más.

Este es mi poema de amor
para mi estimado y querido, Hive.


My love for HIVE is infinite.

I was losing my strength,
hope, faith.
I was losing the one thing that should not be lost.

Giving up was easier than following
And as if that weren't enough,
my dreams became impossible to fulfill.

I had a lump in my throat
who didn't know how to undo
I needed something to fight for...

And as a little hug to the heart,
I arrive Hive...

I live that I don't just take away the insecurity,
received me with open arms,
gave me a family, a home, a place to come.

There are fears that overcome you in life
and there are lives that fight until they win.

Hive has given me love and peace
and I hope, at least
pay you with that and much more.

This is my love poem
to my dearest and most beloved, Hive.

20200823_131912 (2).jpg

Tradución hecha con DeepL

Si quieres saber más de mi, aquí te dejo mis redes sociales.

logo-de-redes-sociales1.png
logo-de-redes-sociales2.png
logo-de-redes-sociales3.png
logo-de-redes-sociales4.png

Instagram

Sort:  

Que bonito como te abrazo Hive, muy bonito poema ♥️

Muchas gracias n.n

Que gran poema mi lau! Que bello

Felicitaciones

Tu publicación ha sido identificada como contenido relevante y de valor para Hive.

Curado manualmente por @anthony2019


Estas invitado a socializar e interactuar con los miembros de nuestra comunidad en nuestro servidor de Discord

Congratulations @lqch! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 comments. Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!