My Introduction Post [ENG/ESP]

Hello, my name is Mart Luis Alberto, I am 33 years old and I live in Maracay, Venezuela. I work full time in a supermarket, but I have big ambitions beyond my day job. More than a year ago, I began researching and exploring the world of Bitcoin and digital currencies, as I eagerly followed news and developments in this field.

_446225505_761933652800941_2965416124545473883_n_1080.jpg

During this journey, I gained valuable knowledge and experience in the world of crypto, which opened up new opportunities and broad horizons for me. Now, I'm proud to be part of the amazing Hive community. I see in this network a golden opportunity to realize my ambitions and contribute to a society full of creativity and advanced technology.

I look forward to interacting with members of this community, sharing my experiences, and learning from the diverse expertise here. Joining Hive represents an important step in my career, and I hope to contribute my part to the growth and prosperity of this dynamic community.

Besides my interest in crypto, I have many hobbies that I enjoy. But the most important thing for me is exercising in the gym. I consider sports an essential part of my daily life, as it helps me maintain my physical fitness and improve my psychological state. I believe that physical activity enhances productivity and increases the ability to concentrate, which reflects positively on various aspects of my life.

My dream is to leverage the capabilities of Hive to turn my ideas into tangible projects, and I hope to be a source of inspiration and support for others who are pursuing their dreams in the crypto and technology space. I have many plans and goals that I aspire to achieve, and I believe that being involved in this distinguished community will give me the motivation and opportunity to achieve them.

In addition to my interest in crypto, I love continuous learning and self-development. I believe that every day brings a new opportunity to learn and grow, and this is what motivates me to continue striving towards my goals. Through my participation on the Hive platform, I aspire to build a network of fruitful relationships and exchange knowledge and experiences with community members.

Thank you for welcoming me into this wonderful community, and I look forward to actively contributing to its future successes and achievements.

_428151763_778309300820520_8889514034887227134_n_1024.jpg


Spanish

Hola, mi nombre es Mart Louis Alberto, tengo 33 años y vivo en la ciudad de Maracay, en Venezuela. Trabajo a tiempo completo en un supermercado, pero tengo grandes aspiraciones que van más allá de mi trabajo diario. Hace más de un año, comencé a investigar y explorar el mundo del Bitcoin y las criptomonedas, siguiendo con pasión las noticias y novedades en este campo.

Durante este viaje, adquirí conocimientos y experiencias valiosas en el mundo de las criptomonedas, lo que abrió nuevas oportunidades y horizontes para mí. Ahora, estoy orgulloso de ser parte de la maravillosa comunidad de Hive. Veo en esta red una oportunidad dorada para alcanzar mis aspiraciones y contribuir a una comunidad llena de creatividad y tecnología avanzada.

Espero interactuar con los miembros de esta comunidad, compartir mis experiencias y aprender de las diversas experiencias presentes aquí. Unirme a Hive representa un paso importante en mi carrera, y espero contribuir a su crecimiento y prosperidad.

Además de mi interés por las criptomonedas, tengo muchas aficiones que disfruto. Sin embargo, la más importante para mí es hacer ejercicio en el gimnasio. Considero el deporte una parte esencial de mi vida diaria, ya que me ayuda a mantenerme en forma y mejorar mi bienestar mental. Creo que la actividad física aumenta la productividad y mejora la capacidad de concentración, lo cual se refleja positivamente en diversos aspectos de mi vida.

Sueño con aprovechar las capacidades de Hive para convertir mis ideas en proyectos concretos y espero ser una fuente de inspiración y apoyo para otros que buscan alcanzar sus sueños en el ámbito de las criptomonedas y la tecnología. Tengo muchos planes y objetivos que aspiro a lograr, y creo que involucrarme en esta distinguida comunidad me dará el impulso y la oportunidad para hacerlo.

Además de mi interés por las criptomonedas, me encanta el aprendizaje continuo y el desarrollo personal. Creo que cada día trae una nueva oportunidad para aprender y crecer, y esto es lo que me motiva a seguir esforzándome por alcanzar mis metas. A través de mi participación en la plataforma Hive, aspiro a construir una red de relaciones fructíferas y a intercambiar conocimientos y experiencias con los miembros de la comunidad.

Gracias por darme la bienvenida a esta maravillosa comunidad, y espero contribuir activamente a sus éxitos y logros futuros.

_397458520_295469280116170_5904342285068734265_n_1024.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the best web3 network ever, Mart. Have fun around here!

Congratulations @mart-alberto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Bienvenido a la blockchain de Hive seguro que aquí puedes conseguir muchos espacios donde compartir y nutrirte en el mundo cripto.

Lovinghive ❤️

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please mention Hive blog in your Instagram profile?

Capture.PNG

https://www.instagram.com/mart_smart2/

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup