You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: The Best Platform Since Three Years - Happy Hivepowerbday

Haha you want to try mine getting to 3k words and you could write up to 10k words without flinching? I hail thee πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I'm glad to have cross paths with you through Hive too, let's keep growing our knowledge about Hive and it's opportunities

Sort: Β 

and you could write up to 10k words without flinching

Yes☺️

Do you know why?

You will be writing your own alone with no assistance but I, as your student, will just be writing 2k words and then you bring the remaining 8k words

That's why you are my teacher πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

🀣🀣🀣🀣
Crazy student, you better not come near me
Write the 800 words your head can give out and submit it like that
Hive will understand your heart 🀣

Hahahaha
Let's say I'll do that next year ☺️

Lol okay