You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salute! Hive Blockchain

Hi @coquicoin
First of all, I'm typing using Hive Blog for the first time, because my PeakD will not load...feels and look strange.

Thank you very much 😊

But writing has helped me to let myself be carried away by emotions and to tell aspects of myself and my life that not even my non-virtual friends know, and that has been a great experience.

I totally get that! I'm not really introverted or extroverted, it depends on my mood and the energy I get from my surroundings or the people around me...But generally, I don't let people in, because I think whatever goes on in my life, it's my responsibility to improve it. haha! But I've met some amazing people here. I continue to marvel about some, whether it's their geographical local, and contrasting paths to life that they've lived compared to mind, different mindsets and all. That's what makes Hive so beautiful to me.
You have an interesting 'tribe', who have established yourselves on Hive with booming accounts that you each are building on your own, and I have the utmost respect for that (haha, the 3 of you...I won't drop names here:)))

Thanks for stopping by, and have a nice day:))))

I wish you many more years on Hive too:)

Hmm, I'm getting the hang of this Hive Blog ...

Sort:  

Hi Milly!

Peakd has been weird since yesterday. Maybe there are some updates ongoing.

I also love how Hive gave me the chance to meet people with mindsets sometimes so different from mine but with whom I can share and get along so well.

(haha, the 3 of you...I won't drop names here:)))

not needed, LOL 😍😂

hehe, when Peakd is not working, I prefer to use Ecency than Hive blog ;)

Have a lovely Wednesday 🤗 And congrats again on your Hive HBD 😄