You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am quitting hive

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago

It took me a long time to get where you are with active followers, upvotes and support. Hundreds of my blog posts were close to zero for a long time. I didn't know anyone and I felt like I was posting into outer space. Consistency so gold here. Eventually I found friends. I didn't expect to make any money here, but I made money and made connections and learned a lot by just watching and following. Some can't stand the upvote and the whale battles but there is a lot more going on and most of it is great stuff.

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Thank you so much 🤗 for your encouragement, at times, positive words keeps us going and make the energy flowing, is being long, I get in touch with you, wouldn't have missed this space for anything.