My Hive Experience after a Month

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago

received_1536681640027354.webp

It's been 1 month and 8 days since @romeskie asked me to blog and joined Hive. I am muted geek but unexpectedly, I submitted 9 entries within a month. Based on my personality, I must say that I am noisy and unmuted here. I feel great for meeting new people and this opportunity makes me able to say and share what I've been kept inside and help me realized the following:

INSPIRE

When I remember my struggles,it makes me feel alone and cry throughout the day specially when the weather is blue. But my life struggle also makes me stronger today. It gives me courage,perseverance, and hope that whatever happens, I can do it, I can make it and everything would be fine.

If these helps me a lot of where I am today, I realized why not share my story to Inspire you. If you want to know more, my unspoken struggle has been shared with titled: Lessons from the Pan Fried Bean Sprout

received_1014803586035419.webp

EDUCATE

If you have special skills, talent or tips that are helpful, learn to share it to other people for them to improve. It would be nice to know that because of the information that you've share, it will benefit them. You may try to read my entry: How I used my CREDIT CARD. My advocacy here is to extend financial literacy and how to discipline your spending habit.

received_205886658393036.webp

EXPRESS

Through HIVE, I was able to share my hobbies and interest. Hobbies that are never explored like my PAINTINGS and interest that were missed because of pandemic or lockdown. I totally missed RUNNING and joining events and promo like funrun. I hope someday, I can share with you my running events together with @romeskie

Aside from the hobbies and interest, the community allowed me to just say and share what I want to discuss through HIVE FIVE: My FEARS on Working Abroad, KPOP songs that I would love to hear and many more to come soon!

Asking some tips about cooking on other community is a privilege. I already posted my Shu Mai making, (which I'm still hoping to hear any feedback). It would be great if you can share with me any recipes or tips in making Shu Mai.

received_922190465359020.webp

To sum up my experience, aside from earning, I am truly overwhelmed by the support of the community because everyone has an ear to listen to my stories. I promise to continue my journey here and keep an eye to other members' stories.

received_875206413162512.webp

Sort:  

Nice 😀 Prang nsa same flow tayo maliban sa paintings hndi ksi ako marunong hehe pero I appreciate arts. Gusto ko din sana itacle about financial and usage of credit cards kaso inaabot ako ng hiya maybe because hndi pko financial stable 😂. Pero were samedt introduce by @romeskie and I am also planning to share my month experience here at Hive. I will definitely check yours blog post ☺️. Thanks for sharing.

Dami naman nabudol ni @romeskie to join hahaha! You can share any financial tips khit ndi ka financially stable as long as it could help others. Don't hesitate, go for it! Mahirap kaya mag manage ng finances hehe!

Grabehan naman siya sa nabudol! Hahaha.

Hahahaha! Ganun nagpabudol nman kami

Haha, yes isa na po ako sa kasapi ng samahan ni @romeskie . Hindi ako writer pero prang natutuwa ako dito sa platform and bgla ako nppa isip ng mga something to share na may kabuluhan. ☺️ Agree mhrap talaga mg manage ng finances, nsa point pa lang ako ng saving and keeping budget for emergency funds. Sana mkpg post ako ng journey if palarin 🙌

O di ba, kulto na tayo ni @romeskie hahahah! Go share lang ng share, perhaps it's your opinion. Maganda din dito may respect :)

Hi there. Dito rin lang ako sa Hive naging madaldal. Tinuruan ako ni @romeskie, hahaha. Actually mahiyain talaga ako, di rin sanay kumausap sa iBang tao at walang confident makipag usap sa madla. Good thing na naging madaldal ka na rin dito, hehe. Happy monthsary Pala sayu.😊

Salamat! Challenging din kasi yung task. Even if we're not a blogger, para nakakatuwa na nakakapag sulat tayo :)

As in, plus we're being paid pa Diba? Dito ko na appreciate yung pag ba blog with my passion sa pag gagansilyo. Sabi ko nun, swerte ng mga taong nagtatrabaho na baka focus sa kanilang passion talaga.ngayon nahanap ko na siya at masaya ako 😊

Naks naman! Happy monthsary! Pa-siomai ka naman jan! I'm glad you're having fun here. At nagiging madaldal ka rin. Haha. Continue Hiving. Alam mo naman dito lang ako. Hakaw lang kapalit ng impormasyon. Char! Hahah

Siomai na lng para mas mura hahaha

Mura talaga un. Freetaste eh. Hahaha

Ay oo nga hahaha. Embeyern!

Congratulations @mutedgeek! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!

Cheers @mutedgeek to your Hive journey :) Okay lang ata maingay dito hihihi.

Oo nga, mas maingay mas better! Hehehe

Hehe, oo. Kahit tahimik sa real life, nagiging maingay online :)