[ESP/ENG]Iniciativa||Como conocí HIVE / How I met HIVE

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola queridos HIVERS espero que todos se encuentren super bien. El dia de hoy les comparto con una alegria inmensa este videito donde les cuento como llegue a esta maravillosa plataforma la cual cada dia que pasa me hace mas y mas feliz.He de confesarles que este video fue de imprevisto, tuve que hacerlo super rapido y editarlo corriendo, ya que esta iniciativa terminaba hoy precisamente y la vi bastante tarde, pero de ninguna manera podia dejar de participar ya que la tematica que tiene me encanta y creo que es una estupenda forma de que me conozcan un poco mas, de que sepan cuales son mis objetivos en HIVE y lo tan agradecida que estoy con todos ustedes y con la RED.

** Hello dear HIVERS I hope everyone is super well. Today I share with you with immense joy this little video where I tell you how I got to this wonderful platform which every day that passes makes me happier and happier. I have to confess that this video was unexpected, I had to do it super fast and edit it running, since this initiative ended precisely today and I saw it quite late, but in no way could I stop participating since I love the theme it has and I think it's a great way for them to get to know me a little more, to let them know what are my goals in HIVE and how grateful I am to all of you and to the RED.**

Espero que lo disfruten muchisimo tanto como yo lo hice al grabarselos. Muchas gracias a esta maravillosa comunidad de @Loving HIVE por brindarnos esta gran oportunidad de expresar lo afortunados que somos al poder llegar a los pies de esta inigualable plataforma. Si les gusta el videito no olviden dejarme su LIKE para sentir todo su apoyo y tambien comentenme que les parecio y como ustedes llegaron a introducirse en esta RED.

** I hope you enjoy it as much as I did recording it for you. Thank you very much to this wonderful community of @Loving HIVE for giving us this great opportunity to express how lucky we are to be able to reach the feet of this unique platform. If you like the video, do not forget to leave me your LIKE to feel all your support and also tell me what you think and how you came to be introduced to this NETWORK. **

Quiero invitar a algunos amigos a participar en esta iniciativa y no encuentro mejores personas a las cuales nombrar que ha los dos que me invitaron a ser parte de todo esto,asi que @lorenaolivera y @cubanresearch espero ansiosamente ver su participaciones aqui. Tambien a ti @imsaray te invito a que te unas, ya sabes que me encanta como te expresas en tus videitos asi que me fascinaria escuchar y ver tu historia.

** I want to invite some friends to participate in this initiative and I can't find better people to name than the two who invited me to be part of all this, so @lorenaolivera and @cubanresearch I look forward to seeing their participation here. Also @imsaray I invite you to join, you know that I love how you express yourself in your videos so I would be fascinated to hear and see your story.**

UN ABRAZO FUERTE Y MUCHAS GRACIAS POR VERME

A BIG HUG AND THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SEEING ME


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Muchas gracias. Es una pena enterarme tan tarde🥰😅.

Lore la iniciativa va a continuar de igual modo,pude leerlo en la comunidad asi q dale,no tiene q ser un video puede ser con posts😉.Lo espero con ansias jjj😘

Muchas gracias🙏🏾🙏🏾

Congratulations @naodiaz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.
You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!