[ESP-ENG] Reto: Mi Regalo para HIVE / Challenge: My Gift to HIVE By @naty16

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago

Saludos hermosa comunidad de #lovinghive, espero no llegar tarde para expresar no sólo mi regalo a Hive sino mi amor por esta hermosa plataforma que me ha regalado un año lleno de bendiciones a pesar de todas situaciones que se viven en mi país, gracias a #Hive y el inmenso y grande apoyo que recibo que logrado obtener muchas cosas no solo materiales sino también conocimientos y la alegría de poder saludar e interactuar con personas de mi país y de otros países del mundo.

Greetings, beautiful #lovinghive community, I hope I am not late to express not only my gift to Hive but also my love for this beautiful platform that has given me a year full of blessings despite all the situations that exist in my country, thanks to # Hive and the immense and great support that I receive that I managed to obtain many things, not only materials but also knowledge and the joy of being able to greet and interact with people from my country and from other countries in the world.

IMG_20210330_181756.jpg

Feliz Cumpleaños #Hive en tu 1er Aniversario. / Happy Birthday #Hive on your 1st Anniversary.

IMG_20210330_181547.jpg

A los creadores de Hive les envío una oración llena de bendiciones y de agradecimiento por haber llegado a cambiar la vida de mucha gente en el mundo, sobre todo en mi país que vivimos una situación económica muy difícil y Hive a cambiado la vida de las personas que estamos aquí y creemos en el gran futuro de la mano de #Hive.

To the creators of Hive I send a prayer full of blessings and gratitude for having come to change the lives of many people in the world, especially in my country where we live a very difficult economic situation and Hive has changed people's lives that we are here and believe in the great future hand in hand with #Hive.

IMG_20210330_181726.jpg

Hoy celebro contigo tu primer aniversario con un rico quesillo casero que adorne con tus logo para cantarte tu primer cumpleaños y que se multiplique por muchos años para que alcance a iluminar la vida de generaciones futuras.

Today I celebrate with you your first anniversary with a delicious homemade cheese that adorns with your logo to sing your first birthday and that multiplies for many years so that it can illuminate the lives of future generations.

IMG_20210330_181517.jpg

Durante este mes te dedique en la comunidad de #Gems y #Makeuppower un homenaje y la expresión de amor, así no creas que llego tarde a esta hermosa celebración, te aseguro que era una cita a la cual no podía faltar.

During this month I dedicated a tribute to you in the #Gems and #Makeuppower community and an expression of love, so do not think that I am late for this beautiful celebration, I assure you that it was an appointment that I could not miss.

IMG_20210330_181556.jpg

Te Amo Hive / I love you Hive

Expresado en

Expresado en

Expresado en