You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP/ENG] Hivers Hangout In Lagos; A story of patience, consistency, hard work & growth

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago

Damn see professional writing.. mehn, I missed just as @starstrings01 said in our WhatsApp group.
was held down by malaria 😭😭

But sincerely speaking, I like your arrangement. It's really dope.
Every lines keeps making me hungry for more!

Sort:  

Damn see professional writing.. mehn, I missed just as @starstrings01 said in our WhatsApp group.

Lol, thanks for the compliment 🙂🙂. I'm sure @starstrings01 can give you details of what we discussed in the meeting. I do hope you feel a lot better now.

But sincerely speaking, I like your arrangement. It's really dope.
Every line keeps making me hungry for more!

Awwn, thanks a lot. I had some help from @starstrings01 as well.