You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP/ENG] Hivers Hangout In Lagos; A story of patience, consistency, hard work & growth

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago

Wow, see this badass header of yours! Really nice. You could make something like this and yet you did not even show us how to in the meetup.

Lol, you flatter me too much.

I love the way you arranged your post, you must have spent a lot of time on it. It's superb nice. Come and teach me, let me be a PRO writer like you 🥺.

Lol, I had help.

It was nice meeting you by the way 💕.

It was awesome meeting you. I look forward to more physical meetings😁

Sort:  

Lol, I had help.

Your helper must really be a PRO, I must say. God please locate my helper too oh 🥺

@starstrings01 lol, you're the pro. Thank you for your help.

Lol 🤣🤣🤣. Me khe.. from where 👀...

Anyways, happy to help 😁.

untitled.gif

Lmao😄

Coughing... More physical meetings?😏😲

Before?😂😂😂😂