MY APPLICATION POST TO NEWBIES INITIATIVE

Hello Fellow Hiver,

It is a privilege for me writing this application post to this honorable NEWBIES INITIATIVE

I go by the name Adetoyi Oluwafemi with hive username @onaayomila02

9DE51A16-78E9-4104-8840-B203D4B2B49D.png

I got to know about hive through my sisters @temmylade and @adeife2 yesterday.

They onboard me yesterday and I made my introductory post yesterday

On the quest to know more about the blockchain and how a newbie like me can grow swiftly, then they introduced me to the initiative and helped me with some detailed explanation on how to get a badge to enable me write my application post

MY THOUGHTS ABOUT THE INITIATIVE

With the little hours spent on this blockchain, I can totally attest to it 💯 that without the help of an old hiver, it will be difficult navigating the blockchain.

I found everything new like we are in a different part of the world even as at yesterday while they were explaining somethings about the rules of the blockchain, different communities and what it stands for, and also the right tags to use.

I see this @newbies-hive initiative helpful and also a guide for the newbies to grow and navigate around the blockchain.

CURRENT REPUTATION AND HIVE POWER

At the moment I have a reputation of 34 and hive power 0.002

8B0D820B-9550-4E5C-8FA5-6DB6767A8E86.png

REASONS FOR JOINING THE INITIATIVE

I will like to know more about hive blockchain

Learn more about communities and also the right communities to post each contents

Learn more about tags

Learn more about hive power and other tokens and also how to get them

Learn more about gaming and cryptocurrency

Acquire knowledge in every area that will help me grow swiftly on the blockchain

MY AREA OF INTEREST

Baking and cooking

Scriptural Contents

Beads and Beadings

DIY Contents

Natural Medicine

Eco train Contest

Market Friday Contents

Health Contents

Agricultural Contents

APPLICATION

My application goes to @projectmamabg for the creation of my badge and @starstrings01 @aliento @theycallmedan and @newbies-hive for loving and supporting the newbies and also having their growth at heart.

THANK YOU 🙏🏽

Sort:  

Welcome on board dear

Congratulations @onaayomila02! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Nice write up you have here.
Good luck bro

Your application has been received, please stay in touch through the SMILE DISCORD SERVER for more info.

We noticed you may have not verified your account in the Hive Learners Discord Server and this verification is important before you can be accepted to be part of the initiative. You have a 2 days deadline to complete your verification hence your application would be rejected.