HOW I MET HIVE [ENG/ESP] ASÍ CONOCÍ A HIVE

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago (edited)

color-06.png

IMG_20220121_184652.jpg

color-06.png

color-11.png

Greetings dear hivers, I saw this initiative of @rutablockchain browsing Twitter and I found it very interesting to be able to tell how I met HIVE, that's why I decided to participate with this post. I well remember the day @mundomanaure came to visit me at my house, I saw him very excited, but at the same time a little disoriented, because he told me that a friend of his gave him access to a page where he was going to be able to do their writing and get a monetary reward for doing so; We have been trying to deposit money through the Internet for some time.
Saludos queridos hivers, ví esta iniciativa de @rutablockchain navegando en Twitter y me pareció muy interesante el poder contar cómo conocí HIVE, por eso decidí participar con este post. Recuerdo bien el dia en que llego a visitarme en mí casa @mundomanaure, lo ví muy emocionado, pero a la vez un poco desorientado, porque me dijo que una amiga de él le facilito la entrada a una pagina en donde el iba a poder hacer sus escritos y obtener una recompensa monetaria por hacerlo; nosotros llevamos tiempo intentando ingresar dinero mediante Internet.

color-11.png

color-06.png

IMG_20220121_185723.jpg

IMG_20220121_185718.jpg
IMG_20220121_185715.jpg

color-06.png

color-11.png

Manaure wanted me to help him access HIVE, the person who created the account sent him the instructions through voice notes; we listen to all the voice notes and little by little with patience we manage to access @peakd. I took a quick look at the page and I was very skeptical about it, that day after doing all that process so that manaure could access his account through peakd, we focused on other things and then manaure went home.
Manaure quería que lo ayudara a acceder a HIVE, a él la persona que le creo la cuenta le envío las indicaciones mediante notas de voz; nosotros escuchamos todas las notas de voz y poco a poco con paciencia logramos acceder a @peakd. Yo le di una ojeada rápida a la página y me vi muy eceptico al respeto, ese día luego de hacer todo ese proceso para que manaure lograra acceder a su cuenta mediante peakd, nos enfocamos en otras cosas y luego manaure se retiro para su hogar.

color-11.png

color-06.png

IMG_20220121_184929.jpg

color-06.png

color-11.png

After a week or two I don't remember exactly, one day he comes again to visit me at home; he came to invite me a note of cannabis, we talked, we laughed, and at some point in the conversation I asked him what happened to that page from the other time if you charged something or was it a waste of time? That was literally the question, and he makes me laugh because he tells me: "if you're crazy, I'm inviting you and all thanks to what I get from that page."
Luego de semana o dos no recuerdo exactamente, un día él viene nuevamente a visitarme en la casa; vino a invitarme una nota de cannabis, hablamos, nos reimos, y en algun momento de la conversación yo le pregunté ¿Que paso con la pagina esa de la otra vez si cobraste algo o fue pérdida de tiempo? Literalmente asi fue la pregunta, y me da risa porque el me dice: "si eres loco, te la estoy invitando y todo gracias a lo que cobre de esa página".

color-11.png

color-06.png

Sin título - Secuencia 01 5.gif

color-06.png

color-11.png

At that time I had access to the internet through WiFi here at home, that morning I dedicated myself to studying all the information I could find about HIVE, I remember well that at 5 in the morning I already had the account created, profile photo and cover photo updated.
En ese tiempo yo tenía acceso a internet mediante WiFi aquí en mi casa, esa madrugada me dediqué a estudiar toda la información que pude encontrar sobre HIVE, recuerdo bien que a las 5 de la mañana ya tenía la cuenta creada foto de perfil y de portada actualizada.

color-11.png

color-06.png

IMG_20220121_185939.jpg

color-06.png

color-11.png

Currently I have more knowledge about blockchain technology, I see HIVE differently, I have a great appreciation for the hive, I have advanced a lot in my personal evolution thanks to the fact that HIVE allows me to freely express my thoughts, I am also building my home thanks to this wonderful ecosystem that allows me to generate economic income using my knowledge and creativity.
Actualmente tengo más conocimientos sobre la tecnología blockchain, veo a HIVE de otra manera, le tengo un gran aprecio a la colmena, he avanzado mucho en mi evolución personal gracias a que HIVE me permite expresar libremente mis pensamientos, también estoy construyendo mí hogar gracias a este maravilloso ecosistema que me permite generar ingresos económicos haciendo uso de mis conocimientos y creatividad.

color-11.png

color-06.png

IMG_20220121_185945.jpg
IMG_20220121_185943.jpg

color-06.png

color-11.png

This was the little story of how I met HIVE, it is not the greatest story, but that is how I met this wonderful project and with this post I leave my participation in the initiative that the @rutablockchain community has created, I also want to invite the hivers @mundomanaure @herkin1 @lamujernegra1 @gatoguedexz; I hope you like this post, good vibes 🖖🏼.
Esta fue la pequeña historia de como conocí HIVE, no es la historia mas grandiosa, pero así fue como conocí este maravilloso proyecto y con este post dejo mí participación en la iniciativa que ha creado la comunidad @rutablockchain, también quiero invitar a los hivers @mundomanaure @herkin1 @lamujernegra1 @gatoguedexz; espero que este post sea de su agrado, buenas vibras 🖖🏼.

color-11.png

color-03-1.png

MANY THANKS / MUCHÍSIMAS GRACIAS

color-03-1.png

color-10.png

20210501_142948.gif

20210501_143123.gif

20210501_143215.gif

color-10.png

color-07.png

All images and texts cited in this publication are my own authorship.
Todas las imágenes y textos citados en esta publicación son de mi propia autoría.


The photograph was captured with my Xiaomi redmi note 7 smartphone.
Las fotografías las capturé con mi teléfono inteligente Xiaomi redmi note 7.

color-07.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.