You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OUR SUCCESSFUL HIVELLOWEEN PARTY! THANK YOU EVERYONE!

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago

OMG! goosebumps right now, I love the video, I kept playing it over and over again haha, and still laughing at some fun parts! Thank you for making this video, Rica! Congratulations to us all for an amazing and successful event indeed!

I cannot thank you enough for all the effort that you put to make this event extra special. Am already excited about our next Hive event! HUGS!

Sort:  

Awww.. You're welcome and Thank you so much Gil! 🥰 let's plan our next Hive Event already. Next time we have to have someone to document it through Video na coz it's a lot more fun capturing those moments live so we can laugh again while watching. 😊 @asasiklause you have to be present na for our Christmas Party. This will be something that everyone will look forward for. 😁😊 I'm so happy and proud being part of this community 🥰 Love lots!

I will surely be there. Yes, I agree we need someone to video and took photos next time. I'll ask around my circle of friends knsa pwd. hehehehhe

nalingaw gu ko tan aw haha

big yes, let's meet up soon and discuss the plan so we can reserve the venue asap ^_-