Sort:  

My pleasure :) May I also suggest that you join https://staging.dreemport.com/login which has a page @dreemport and is run by @dreemsteem :) ... The discord is https://discord.gg/NNqkuzwp - if you join, you can talk about your favorite post every Thursday 🙌

I once took part in the dreemport but I was disconnected due to noise from my ends, I would join, thanks🤗

You won't be sorry 🙌

This is some great feedback from @wrestlingdesires @repayme4568! It can take some time to establish ones voice no matter what platform you decided to invest your time and effort into. This is a good reason to be careful what you reblog and how often you reblog.

Guess what... you seem like the fellow who wants to dig in and go deep. It's all about learning because it's not what we know but what we don't yet know that makes all the difference in the world.

Digging our wells before we need the drink is all about taking the time to learn... And you seem to be a man of this mind... THAT'S A REALLY GOOD THING!

I look forward to following along and also supporting your continued evolution!

This is a breakthrough... and it can, honestly, all happen here in the comments.

@wil.metcalfe
Comet Ranker

I'm glad you saw the same potential I did 🙌 Together we will go where no man has gone before ☄️

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

Is true, I strongly believe in this road 💪

@wil.metcalfe! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Why was an insomniac shot by the police?
He was resisting a rest.

Credit: reddit
@wil.metcalfe, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

Thank you, at times what we need the most is attention, the feelings of belongings, that we matters no matter what, you wouldn't know how happy I am knowing you give me little of your time 🤗🤗