You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3 Favorite Moments in HIVE [ENG-ESP] Mis 3 Momentos Favoritos en HIVE

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago

Wow! I didn't know you, Enmy, and Ambar founded "Loving Hive!" So cool! And I love that you've found passion in creating gaming content, I've posted about games multiple times, and I love anyone involved with the gaming industry. :) I'm honored you've invited me, and will do my best to write my best Hive moments, but it may take me some time to write, create the art, and translate into Spanish reasonably well. Stay tuned! 🙏


¡Vaya! No sabía que tú, Enmy y Ambar fundaron "Loving Hive". ¡Qué guay! Y me encanta que hayas encontrado la pasión en la creación de contenidos de juegos, yo he publicado sobre juegos múltiples veces, y me encanta cualquier persona relacionada con la industria de los juegos. :) Es un honor que me hayáis invitado, y haré todo lo posible para escribir mis mejores momentos en Hive, pero puede que me lleve algún tiempo escribir, crear el arte y traducirlo al español razonablemente bien. ¡Estad atentos! 🙏

Traducción realizada con la versión gratuita del traductor www.DeepL.com/Translator

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Sí claro, fuimos nosotros, para que haya
un espacio donde se recopile todo el amor que tenemos por Hive, para convertirla en una Lovemark y que algunos inversores se emocionen por esa pasión que hay aquí y los contagie XD. Espero tus 200 mil palabras.😆

Yes of course, it was us, so that there is
a space where we collect all the love we have for Hive, to turn it into a Lovemark and that some investors get excited about that passion that is here and infect them XD. I'm waiting for your 200 thousand words 😆.

Bueno, he posteado a menudo en /C/Loving Hive, y realmente disfruto de la comunidad, así que ¡gracias! Y jaja, he intentado que este sea más o menos corto, porque he tenido que 'escribirlo dos veces' debido a la traducción. 🤣


Well, I've posted often in /C/Loving Hive, and I really enjoy the community, so thank you! And haha, I tried to keep this one short-ish, because I had to 'write it twice' due to translation. 🤣