MY INTRODUCTION TO THE HIVE COMMUNITY

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago

Just for the record: Do y'all know that "Beatitudo est arbitrium"? Wait, don't hit that translator yet.😉

I actually meant "Happiness is a choice" let's talk about that some other time😎

Before I move on a very big thank you to @queenstarr for the motivation to give writing these a trial. 🙌

Hello Hive Nation🙋

RNFetchBlobTmp_v05v0w60pznhht97nefh5l.jpg

My name is Chibuzor which means "God is the way" but given the vast nature of ibo language some translate it as "God is first", I'm from the Eastern part of Nigeria ( the popular ibo tribe you hear about) 😁
Before I forget to mention, I studied civil engineering but not practising at the moment😎

1642326500146.jpg

MY HIVE JOURNEY
A friend shared the link to a telegram group NAIJA METAVERSITY with me and I'm forever glad I did join this group, cos right in the group I met one of the best teachers I've ever had in the person of @badmusgreene with notable assistance from @dumnebari and @warriormd.
I can't forget to mention the wonderful friends @hadeyjumor, @Eulogia, @ruchial, @Queenstarr, @neyo007 to mention but a few, Trust me this guys are the best of friends you can ever ask for.

Stuffs I love
I'm a sports and fitness freak (I'm an amateur footballer) I love music and Tech, I love dogs, I love reading good books, I love telling fictional stories (I will give writing a try one of this days)
Let's stop here for now, they are too many. 😁

IMG-20220130-WA0027.jpg

My journey so far have been enjoyable and smooth all thanks to my hive teachers and friends I mentioned earlier, I look forward to learn and unlearn alot of things about hive and meet a lot of wonderful people on the Hive network. Cheers😎
(my favourite game so far on the Hive network is risingstargame)

Don't forget:"Beatitudo est arbitrium" 💯

Thanks for your time guys❤️

Sort:  

Excellent working content really appreciate it and I hope you have an amazing day as well as a huge amount of new opportunity on the blockchain...

And me and my puppy dog see a puppy.

Have an amazing day

Thanks for welcoming me brother
My regards to your puppy too

I must say I love your name though😎

Silver my guy. I'm glad you finally gathered the courage to tell us about your lovely self.

I love dogs too, they are so adorable.

What language is that by the way?.

My personal paddy wey sabi, thanks for welcoming me officially
Y'all contributed in the courage of writing this piece😎

That's Latin my dear Spanish woman😉

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@queenstarr(3/5) tipped @silver247 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Thanks for the tips
I appreciate so much

A warm official welcome to the Hive community Silver😃
Love what your name stands for "the popular Igbo tribe"? Yea right! My region of the country 'Arewa' is way popular😉
I wish you smooth sailing hereon and look forward to those fictional stories. Thank you for the mention🤍

!PIZZA

Thanks buddy, you've been a motivation from the very day I met you.
Trust me I appreciate everything.
Make we no drag this Arewa matter today 😂

Hi and welcome to HIVE @silver247 :D that dog is huge :O what is his name?

Thanks for welcoming me buddy

The name is captain, I hope it gets bigger
It's just 9months old

Congratulations @silver247! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I appreciate ❤️

You are welcome @silver247! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!

Thanks for welcoming me, I appreciate the love shown to me❤️

Opor, we have some little things in common.and i really enjoy the way you spice things up with friends
Good to have you on board.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @badmusgreene.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

My G I sight you, I hope to meet you and many others someday.
It's a pleasure having you around bro❤️

Welcome on board

Thanks for welcoming me buddy ❤️

Welcome to Hive Blockchain, do feel free to ask any questions whenever you're confused.

I'm really glad to see new people making a bold step in joining Hive Community and I hope you will enjoy your stay here.

Ones again, well to hive Blockchain, do have a great day.

Thank you very much for welcoming me.
I sincerely appreciate.

@silver247, one of your Hive friends wishes you a Happy Valentine's day and asked us to give you a new badge!

Valentine's Day 2022

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!