MY APPLICATION POST

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago

Hello Hive,
I am happy to be here at long last. I got onboarded to hive few hours ago.

My name is Adetoyi Adedoyin with hive username @smoke02, I am the second to the last born of the family. Born on the 29th of July

IMG-20220211-WA0010.jpg

An indigene of irra, oyun local government in kwara state, Nigeria but am based in ilorin

I am a christian and I attend All saint african church

I am a graduate of kwara state polytechnic where I studied metallogical engineering

I love playing football
I am good at drawing
I love boxing
I play video games
I am good at Corel draw, Excel and 3D paint
I am good in mathematics

I will say I am multi-talented, I guess it runs in the family though

I am a teacher
A baker
I make beads
A farmer
I am good in barbing
An artist
An engineer
A footballer
A boxer
A painter
I have knowledge of bricklaying
I am a good cook
I am a dancer
I sing afro and reggae partially

To mention but few and as time goes on you get to see contents of my numerous skills

I am a lover of God's word

I love to see people around me grow and happy

I love learning and acquiring new skills

Which I believe this blog will be helpful

Presently I have a Reputation of 41 and Hive Power of 0.002

Which I believe will grow in no time with much consistency and seriousness

Screenshot_20220211-235040.png

My sincere appreciation goes to @temmylade and @adeife2 for introducing the initiative to me and also putting me through on how to make my application post

And also my appreciation goes to @projectmamabg for the badge creation and @starstrings01 @aliento @theycallmedan and @newbies-hive initiative for showing interest, love and concern to the newbies and also for having our growth at heart.

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Glad to see how committed and passionate you are about the blog.

You got onboard few hours ago and you have gotten your introductory and application post done already.

Keep it up bro 💪 because consistency is one of the key to grow swiftly on the block chain

Welcome on board. Hope your Hive journey is amazing 👏

!ALIVE

@smoke02! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @awah. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you

Thank you

Congratulations @smoke02! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 8
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you

You are welcome @smoke02! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!

Welcome bro

Nice application you got here, but one of the instructions given was that the newbie tag should be among the first four tags, so please do well to edit your tags.

Okay, thank you

You're welcome friend.

Thanks

You're welcome friend.

Thank you

Nice write up bro.

I wish us all good luck

Amen. Thank you

Your application has been received, please stay in touch through the SMILE DISCORD SERVER for more info.

We noticed you may have not verified your account in the Hive Learners Discord Server and this verification is important before you can be accepted to be part of the initiative. You have a 2 days deadline to complete your verification hence your application would be rejected.