Sort:  

Yes, I also made it in Canva, it took me about 8 minutes to make it.

Damn! it is so good. You really got some talents on your sleeves... You make use of canva pro or you used the free version to do that? I am just admiring the edit from afar really!

I use the free version, but I do magic with what Canva gives me to make my edits.

It's all in the creativity of the person and how they imagine an image and then execute it to perfection.

Then, I must say that it must have taken you a lot of time to build that creativity. I know about canva and I am just starting out to use it more often because my friends are madly creative with it and it is quite inspiring and intimidating with it. You know that kind of feeling right?

Yes, of course.

My first designs were not so good to say the least.

Nowadays, I feel that my designs made in Canva are very eye-catching.