You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dividence of Promoting Good Interactions through Meaningful Engagement On The Hive Blockchain.

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago (edited)

The first thing @monioluwa told me then to note when he introduced mw to hive was that it was not a get rich fast stuff. You gotta work for it. At first, I thought working for it meant just writing good posts and avoiding plagiarism but it's more than that to remain germane to the system. In fact, now, if you check my activity on my profile - which you can- you'd see that I do more of engaging than posting. I am now in love with reading other people's posts and communicating with them 😁 than me posting contents sef.

@daniky its a good one you are doing the work of the hive-gospel, but note, not everyone can stay. If everyone stays it could be crowded ..And money feel no reach..😂😂
Keep up the good work,boss!!