You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am no longer talking about Hive!

On my side I still do try to share Hive to folks that I do know. Some guys that are doing their craft online, especially in Facebook, that maybe they want to have their content be monetized in a way ( since FB doesn't do that much ) but compared to the hardcore selling and inviting I don't do such. I just let them know that if they are interested they can just send me a message and we will go from there.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  
 last year  

Ahhh. Yes. I see. That is also one way to do it. I just do Hive a lot (especially in public) that it prompts a lot of questions that requires me to answer

Let their curiosity be their energy. Who knows, they might stay for good here too. Some guys started with the idea of monetization in mind ( I included ) and here I am still doing this thing called Hive for more than 5 years hahah.

 last year  

Great Idea!!! Thanks a bunch