You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP/ENG] Hivers Hangout In Lagos; A story of patience, consistency, hard work & growth

in Loving HIVE ❀ β€’ 2 years ago

Hahaha I am just realizing the ring on your finger πŸ˜‚
You really just summed up the meeting in a beautiful article. You said it all.

I’m sorry we left you.. We wanted to ask you to come with but we didn’t want to inconvenience you or anything cos you seemed busy with writing 😩
Meanwhile it was nice meeting you plus you have a beautiful voice by the way.

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Hahaha I am just realizing the ring on your finger πŸ˜‚

Please unsee itπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I’m sorry we left you.. We wanted to ask you to come with but we didn’t want to inconvenience you or anything cos you seemed busy with writing 😩

Ehennnn? Okay, I understand nowπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

Meanwhile it was nice meeting you plus you have a beautiful voice by the way.

It was great meeting you too, and thank youuuuu for your kind words. You're too kind😊

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

@omosefe just came with book and biro to the meeting 🀣. I looked at her and I was like, this girl go be one of those serious student in her secondary school oh.

I felt like all those unserious student in the meeting because I was only on gadgets and nothing to write with πŸ˜…πŸ€£

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

I swear
E just be like say I no serious with this my life πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Babe come prepared ooo

I shock!!! πŸ˜…

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚