Hive Talks: Beyond Blogging

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Calling all Bisaya!

What: Hive Talks: Beyond Blogging [A Virtual Gathering & Learning Session]
When: October 28, 2021
Time: 7:15 PM [Philippine Time]
Where: Zoom

Program Flow:

7:15 PM - Zoom Call Will Open
7:30 - 7:40 PM - Introductions, Presentation of the Program
7:40 - 8:00 PM - Ice Breaker / Games
8:00 - 8:25 PM - Topic #1: Blockchain and Cryptocurrency
Speaker: @thegaillery / @glecerioberto
8:25 - 8:50 PM - Topic #2: Basics of Crypto Trading
Speaker: @themanualbot
8:50 - 9:15 PM - Topic #3: What Are NFTs and How to Create / Buy Them
Speaker: @anneporter
9:15 - 9:25 PM - Sharing / Open Forum (Hive-Related)
9:25 - 9:30 PM - Awarding of Prizes and Closing Remarks

Game Master: @glecerioberto
Host: @indayclara

Note: This is exclusive for Bisaya speakers only since we will be speaking in our own dialect.

For those who are interested to join, please fill-up the Google Form below:

https://forms.gle/QavkaJrp87U961i46


We will send the Zoom link through your email. See you on Thursday!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Kim, that's an awesome video!! As I watched it, I thought of the Cebuhood blockbuster was about to come out 😍 Can't wait 🤩

Yay! Thanks to @indayclara for creating this promotional video. She's got pissed with my OCD self at some point because I had her revise a lot of times. 🤭

She is a professional video editor
You in the trailer looks so cool too Kim 😎😎😎

Your comment made me laugh! Well, hopefully we can make a blockbuster video after our seminar! 😂

Hahaa I meant "Super cool trailer" :)
Hey Clara, I'm so curious about your character in the coming movie. 😃
Let me guess 😎 Diving Mermaid ? Hi

Hahahaha! My first photo option was me diving! I had second thoughts.. they might think I might bring them underwater. 😂 But perhaps next video!

Iba talaga! Pang next level ang editing! Napakahusay talaga ng mga batang ito!

Hahaha. thank you!

pak na pak! i love the video...hehe see you all!

See you, Ma'am Jean!

That's a really pro trailer!

Because @indayclara is a pro at editing and my OCD self is also at its finest. I made her revise many times before I got satisfied. 😂


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

untitled.gif

Hoeee!!!! ikaw ba, ang gif! pak na pak jud.

Wow, really nice. I love the music. Also, the graphics was dope…

Thanks to @indayclara!

Ang daming ganap ng Cebu nice nice.

@missdonna you might want to check this out! This is an event for Cebuanos.

Yes! Thank you for promoting to our fellow Cebuanas!

I'd join you guys but I think I will just end up being a distraction.

Haha. Why a distraction?

Cos am all over the place and if you look at my posts they are way left field to what most of the bisayas post.

Congratulations @ybanezkim26! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 19000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 20000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

this gonna be exciting, this invitation is awesome.!!!

See you on Hive Talks!

looks like one awesome meetup! I really like the vid teaser. u had me till i read the bisaya only part. don't know any or that yet. maybe later..

:P

Hello @chinito! As much as we want to welcome all Filipinos, we want to be able to engage well with our fellow Cebuano Hivers using our dialect. Perhaps @hiveph will have something like this in the future! @romeskie no pressure! haha

no worries. :) i fully understand. i am not even pinoy so.. i just like all the happy, smiling pinoys so i like to see ur posts. i did live in PH for a few years.

Haha. No pressure talaga. Hahaha. Yep, we're working on another webinar. Excited na rin ako ulit. Haha

Hello! May I join?

Hey @jenesa! Yes, you are most welcome! Please fill up the form attached on this blog! And see you on our virtual meetup!

yay thanks! Done filling up! See y'all!

Hopefully I can join tomorrow night. How can I contact you personally miss @indayclara? If ever I have some questions . First time nako mo join . I'm shy but still I will try 😊. Salamat daan

Do make sure to fill up the google form and we will send you a link on your email.

Also, you can find me on discord indayclara#7924 and FB Clara Pilca.

The good thing is that you don't focus on blogging alone!

Because Hive is so much more than blogging. We would like to think of it as an entry point to crypto.

Ay, akong na miss sis. Sayang. Anyways, cant have thatvtine oag naa sa bakay kay naay mag sinamok nga mga kids hehe

Next time nalang.

Karon pako mitan.aw sa video, kuyaw man dy mura mag sa salida.hahaha

Sala jud ning @indayclara

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA MAYANIG NA KAYO!

Had the opportunity to attend this even last night and it was such a fun experience. I learned a lot too Thank you for the warm welcome. You're a great host by the way, keeping the atmosphere alive and the hyped us all throughout. Looking forward to more events. And hope to start my blogging journey in hive soon 😍

Glad to know you've learned something! Looking forward to your intro post.

Thank you for the invite. I really learned a lot from this talk and it was fun experience. Looking forward to more events like this in the future. You guys are cool tho. 😍

HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!! Kanindot ani oy! Murag next nga seminar kay how to edit videos na gyud dapat ba. Nice kaayu @indayclara! As in. Makapaningbawt sa balahibo. 😊

Mao na atong next nga agenda. 😂

Hahahahaha. HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOY PAT! SALAMAT KAAYO! ing ani na mga comments ang maka kilig na nako ron panahuna! haha. It means a lot. It says that im improving on my editing skills.