Challenge: What I love about HIVE / Qué amo de Hive

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago
Saludos! En esta oportunidad me uno al reto propuesto por @rutablockchain en la comunidad Loving Hive, para compartir lo que amo de Hive. Pueden leer las bases en el siguiente enlace:

Greetings! This time I join the challenge proposed by @rutablockchain in the Loving Hive community, to share what I love about Hive. You can read the bases in the following link:


Reto: Qué Amo de HIVE [ENG/ESP] Challenge: What I love about HIVE
Invito a: @itsannie @fmbs25 @irenenavarroart

Qué amo de Hive

150028741_230665928740422_1345951347891838989_n.jpg

Imagen creada en Bitmoji

La inclusión / The inclution

Una de las cosas que amo de Hive es que no hay discriminación hacia las personas para crear una cuenta y compartir contenido de diferentes temas, no hay rango de edad o países bloqueados, siempre pensé que las redes sociales eran cosas de jóvenes y que abuelas como yo no encontraríamos lugar allí, pero fue todo lo contrario, desde el inicio me sentí bienvenida, me animaba a seguir adelante los comentarios de las personas acerca de mis recetas de cocina o mi participación en retos que implicaban exponer mi punto de vista con respecto a un tema propuesto en una comunidad. Creo que mi opinión es valorada y existe un marco de respeto entre los que publican contenido en esta plataforma, por ello creo que la inclusión y la no discriminación son cosas muy positivas en esta plataforma donde gente de todo el mundo se puede reunir.

One of the things that I love about Hive is that there is no discrimination towards people to create an account and share content of different topics, there is no age range or blocked countries, I always thought that social networks were young things and that grandmothers like I would not find a place there, but it was the opposite, from the beginning I felt welcome, I was encouraged to continue by people's comments about my cooking recipes or my participation in challenges that implied expressing my point of view regarding a proposed theme in a community. I believe that my opinion is valued and there is a framework of respect among those who publish content on this platform, so I believe that inclusion and non-discrimination are very positive things on this platform where people from all over the world can meet.

150332703_177005507207897_3316550559800751982_n.jpg

Imagen creada en Bitmoji

El talento / The talent

Cuando me enteré de Hive y de sus beneficios fue por mi hija @irenenavarroart, recuerdo que lo primero que pensé fue que me alegraba que muchas personas podían ahora ver las cosas bonitas que hace mi hija, una vez que entré con mi blog a Hive me di cuenta que no solo es mi hija, sino que muchísimas personas talentosas muestran sus creaciones en Hive y estas son valoradas, creo que el mundo y mi país está lleno de gente talentosa y que gracias a Hive hay un espacio para ellos.

When I found out about Hive and its benefits it was from my daughter @irenenavarroart, I remember that the first thing I thought was that I was happy that many people could now see the beautiful things my daughter does, once I entered Hive with my blog I I realized that she is not only my daughter, but that many talented people show their creations in Hive and they are valued, I believe that the world and my country is full of talented people and that thanks to Hive there is a space for them.

150375847_713097299578475_6791738482795819527_n.jpg

Imagen creada en Bitmoji

Es simple / It is simple

Cuando entré a Hive me asutaba toda estas claves tan largas, el miedo a cometer un error en las etiquetas o compartir en la comunidad equivocada, hasta cometer errores ortográficos me asustaba, pero el miedo cesó gracias a la ayuda de mi hija, también me di cuenta que en realidad la plataforma es sencilla, no tienes que dar muchas vueltas para hacer una publicación, el editor es amigable y creo que con el tiempo de vuelve algo muy simple de manejar y que eso permite que más gente se sienta motivada a escribir, sobre todo las personas que como yo siempre le hemos tenido miedo a las nuevas tecnologías.

When I entered Hive I was scared by all these long keys, the fear of making a mistake in the labels or sharing in the wrong community, even making spelling mistakes scared me, but the fear stopped thanks to the help of my daughter, I also realized Note that in reality the platform is simple, you don't have to go around a lot to make a publication, the editor is friendly and I think that over time something very simple to handle comes back and that allows more people to feel motivated to write, especially people who like me have always been afraid of new technologies.

150306676_427656255132880_8818584405067534273_n.jpg

Imagen creada en Bitmoji

Libertad / Freedom

Amo el hecho de que cada persona es libre de publicar el contenido de su preferencia y las cosas que le apasionan, así como también emitir sus opiniones, no soy muy ávida lectora de noticias pero veo que en Hive hay mucha libertad para publicaciones de ese tipo y creo que el mundo actual necesita ese espacio para informar.

I love the fact that each person is free to publish the content of their preference and the things they are passionate about, as well as to express their opinions, I am not a very avid news reader but I see that in Hive there is a lot of freedom for publications of that type and I think the world today needs that space to inform.

150065083_1024014328123342_3524546154292221363_n.jpg

Imagen creada en Bitmoji

La variedad / Variety

Antes solía comprar periódicos y me sentía un poco cansada de las noticias recurrentes, cuando veo televisión casi siempre pasan los mismos programas repetidos, pero en Hive siempre hay algo nuevo que ver, cada día hay mas publicaciones de diferentes temas y eso hace que sea muy entretenido leer, creo que es mucho mejor que ver la televisión o otras redes sociales, porque además en Hive se aprenden muchas cosas y se conoce muchos lugares siendo a la vez muy educativo.

Before I used to buy newspapers and I felt a little tired of the recurring news, when I watch television almost always the same repeating programs happen, but in Hive there is always something new to see, every day there are more publications on different topics and that makes it very It is fun to read, I think it is much better than watching television or other social networks, because in addition, in Hive you learn many things and you know many places while being very educational.

150493460_3566452030120820_3779276512850897384_n.jpg

Imagen creada en Bitmoji


¡Muchas gracias por leer! / Thanks so much for reading!



spanish cervantes concursos contest ladiesofhive vidapersonal palnet

Sort:  

@yole, one of your Hive friends wishes you a Happy Valentine's day and asked us to give you a new badge!

Valentine's Day 2021

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Time to go on your Hive Tour

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Muy bonita tu publicación @yole y muy bien explicadas tus razones. Saludos y bendiciones

Muchas gracias, saludos!:)