You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HivePunk Giveaway | Winner Announcement

in Hive Punks2 years ago (edited)

Wow, thank you so much @thisismylife ! I'm super happy to welcome Khalil to the family and I'm going to write a backstory for him and my other Punks as soon as I put some order on my (recently changed - for better thankfully) daily routine!

Also I am interested too in a Discord group for ListNerds, count me in when you create it! I am logging in and reading e-mails almost daily, I am skipping only on some extremely busy days but then making up by reading all the mails next time I login! 😸

Sort:  

Oh I totally forgot to respond, sorry! You're very welcome of course!
I'm curious to read your backstory about Khalil! I will keep an eye out for it.

I will create one soon, didn't get much feedback from others yet, but even if it's just a few people, that's perfectly fine. If there are questions you can ask them there, we can share resources so it will be good to open one. I will reach out as soon as I have created it!