HivePunk Giveaway | Winner Announcement

in Hive Punks2 years ago

HivePunks Giveaway Khalil French .png

Hive Punk Raffle

A couple of weeks ago, I wrote this post and while it was a bit of a wait until 25 referrals signed up to join my Listnerds team, yesterday number 25th finally arrived. I couldn't do the raffle yesterday but today I've made sure to sit down and create this post for the winner.

Giveaway Text Divider.png

Active vs inactive team members

I know some may have been busy checking out Listnerds after signing up, but I'm happy to see more of you log in every few days or even daily. Trust me, it's worth it! I hope that now that a few weeks have passed, more people will feel comfortable adding Listnerds to their daily task list and add more earnings to their Hive journey. I'm thinking of creating a Discord group for my team members, let me know if you are interested in that if you've signed up under my link.

Giveaway Text Divider.png

The entries

I mentioned it before, but as someone signs up and then doesn't get active on Listnerds, these refs aren't visible by name for me so I can't include these in the raffle as I simply don't know who to include. Further, one of my refs is my boyfriend, obviously, I excluded him from the raffle too. With those exclusions, 22 people have been included in the raffle:

hivepunk raffle entries.png

I had to take two screenshots as the list wasn't visible at once. But with a little overlap of the names you can clearly see the entries I filled in.

Giveaway Text Divider.png

Time to spin the wheel!

Are you ready? It's time to spin the wheel and see who won #HivePunk Khalil French ID: 2377.

image.png

Congrats @christina-madart for winning the HivePunk raffle. I will send it over to you shortly.
You can find your new family member here by connecting your Hive account with Keychain. You will find Khalil French in your gallery once I sent him over.

Have fun with him, and if you feel inspired, I challenge you to write a Punk Backstory about him. Inspiration can be found below in my previous HivePunk Backstories.

Now that this raffle is behind us, let's kick some ass on Listnerds!

Giveaway Text Divider.png

My Punk Backstories

Meet Mordechai | A comedian who became famous thanks to Hive!
Rhett Downs | Where there's Hive, there's home
Zayn Villa's Tinder Date
The Bartender Tales with Alistair Richmond
Helen Wilkinson the music therapist

Thanks to @themarkymark for creating the @punksonhive!

Giveaway Text Divider.png

Credits

  • Header Image
  • The text divider is my own design, where I sometimes use images from Canva Pro or in other cases, my own images.

Giveaway Text Divider.png

Let's Connect

If you want to connect, you can give me a follow on my socials. For inquiries, you can send me a direct message on Discord.

Giveaway Text Divider.png

My Referral Links:

Sort:  

Cool and congrats ..@gonzo will be happy he wanted to do that contest for a long time .
I have some punks so i couldnt participate but happy to see new punkers in the family

Captivating people to subscribe under you using giveaways is one of the few great ways and probably the funniest way to do it!
And the results are right there!

Thank you for being a true Nerdy 🤓

And congrats @christina-madart 🥳

!PIZZA

Haha, thanks again @elianaicgomes <3

Great idea for recruiting referrals. I am glad to see it is working well for you. Keep it up.

I think most didn't even come for that they just read the newbies guides lol. But I'm sure a few joined because of it, and hopefully, they will all see the benefits of Listnerds by now. I know some haven't been able to commit yet, but that's real-life ;) We'll see. I'm gonna keep spreading the word as much as I can.

This was a brilliant concept for your recruiting. Congratulations on your referral win and congrats to your referral.

Thank you, it was fun and I will probably think of other giveaways or challenges for the future to motivate people to start getting more active. Listnerds is really something you have to experience yourself I guess before you actually "feel" it :)

Wow, thank you so much @thisismylife ! I'm super happy to welcome Khalil to the family and I'm going to write a backstory for him and my other Punks as soon as I put some order on my (recently changed - for better thankfully) daily routine!

Also I am interested too in a Discord group for ListNerds, count me in when you create it! I am logging in and reading e-mails almost daily, I am skipping only on some extremely busy days but then making up by reading all the mails next time I login! 😸

Oh I totally forgot to respond, sorry! You're very welcome of course!
I'm curious to read your backstory about Khalil! I will keep an eye out for it.

I will create one soon, didn't get much feedback from others yet, but even if it's just a few people, that's perfectly fine. If there are questions you can ask them there, we can share resources so it will be good to open one. I will reach out as soon as I have created it!

That was a great giveaway, congrats to the winner.

I need to be more active at listnerds, I think it's amazing how you can juggle everything you do on hive, from post to social media manager for big projects

!1UP

Thank you! Sorry that it took a day to come back, I didn't catch all the comments yesterday, lol. Sometimes it may take a few days while I juggle it all :)

It's honestly a full day task and often 7 days a week, I rarely skip a full day doing something but I like what I'm doing and I can be a bit more efficient now that I'm learning how to create better graphics for the emails for example. It gets easier over time :)

If I create a discord server for the team members, are you interested in an invite? So we can discuss things, share resources?

No need to apologize! Answering everyone here can be a tad overwhelming XD

It indeed gets easier (I thank the gods for that XD) I am becoming more organized because of the pressure this makes XD

I would like that very much! Thanks for offering a spot!

Haha, well glad it's getting easier!

Ok, I will let you know once I created one!

Great! I will be waiting for an update then

Loving the creativity for attracting referrals!

Very well done :)

Thank you sir :)
It was fun, and now it's up to me to think of another one lol.

You get an upvote from me every time!! Giving away a Hive Punk is simply genius. You have inspired me to up my give-away game.

Some people may have missed the Hivepunks hype at the time, and I was able to buy a bunch of them. I sold a few but mostly held on to them. I figured I'd give one away to a referral. You'd suspect people signed up for that as people love free stuff, but reading the comments, I believe more have joined thanks to the guides and even missed the Hivepunks giveaway until I mentioned it lol.

Glad I inspired you!

That is interesting to know, thank you 👍

Welcome!

I like what you're doing here.

I'm also running a Punk Giveaway on the @punklegends account, so if you know of anyone that still wants a Free Punk send them over or have them join the Punk Legends discord server:
https://discord.gg/bcfzxpmFxN

Congratulations to the winner, @christina-madart. Nice job doing the giveaway, @thisismylife. Found this on ListNerds as well.

Thanks a lot @lisamgentile1961 ! 🌞

You're very welcome, @christina-madart! Enjoy your day! 😀
!ALIVE



Made in Canva

-- @lisamgentile1961

@christina-madart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

Brilliant idea
@thisismylife
Congrats to @christina-madart
Came from Listnerds😎

Thank you so much @heartbeatonhive ! Wishing all the best! 🌞

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @trashyomen!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@leo-curator, @ctp-curator, @bee-curator, @pimp-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
curation-cartel tipped thisismylife (x1)
@elianaicgomes(3/15) tipped @thisismylife (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.