Warhammer 40k - 4,075pts Painted Imperial Army (the new version, mostly Space Wolves)

in Tabletop / DND8 months ago

I am getting ready for the second 10th Edition Eternal Carnage game. I have worked hard to push my points up again since the balance update brought me down in points.

This is that makes up a 4,075pts army. There is an assassin missing that is on loan to my friend Nic and there is an Inquisitor missing... not sure where he is. Possibly just hiding somewhere. I did not want to put him in a sponge case as it always snaps off his sword.

I have been building different Wolf Guard Pack leaders in Terminator Armor for my 2,000pts competitive army and this has caused me to have extra. if I run them as characters (which I have the slots for) then I can push my points till over 4,000pts!

I have a lot of tanks and flyers to paint. Perhaps I shall have more time this weekend!

Grand Imperial Army to date

Grand Total - 4,075pts

Space Wolves - 3,355pts

Characters - 725pts

  • Great Wolf Logan Grimnar - 100pts
  • Bjorn the Fell Handed - 180pts
  • Iron Priest (Techmarine with Bolter and Thunderhammer) - 70pts
  • Wolf Priest with Jump Pack (Chaplain with Jump Pack and Power Fist) - 85pts
  • Rune Priest (Librarian) - 75pts
  • Wolf Guard Pack Leader in Terminator Armor - 45pts
  • Cyberwolf - 20pts
  • Wolf Guard Battle Leader in Terminator Armor - 75pts
  • Wolf Guard Battle Leader in Terminator Armor - 75pts

Datacards - 2630pts

  • Space Wolf Scout Squad (5 models) - 85pts
  • Redemptor Dreadnought - 210pts
  • Blood Claw Pack (10 models) - 140pts
  • Grey Hunters Pack 1 (5 models) - 85pts
  • Razorback Transport - 100pts
  • Grey Hunters Pack 2 (5 models) - 85pts
  • Razorback Transport - 100pts
  • Fenrisian Wolves - 30pts
  • Long Fangs - 180pts
  • Long Fangs - 150pts
  • Vindicator - 190pts
  • Vindicator - 190pts
  • Predator Destructor - 130pts
  • Predator Destructor - 130pts
  • Land Raider - 240pts
  • Drop Pod - 70pts
  • Wulfen Dreadnought - 130pts
  • Mortis Dreadnought - 130pts
  • Stormraven Gunship - 255pts

Dark Angels - 70pts

Characters - 90pts

  • Techmarine with Heavenfall Blade - 90pts.

Ultramarines - 180pts.

  • Captain Sicarius - 85pts
  • Chaplain on Bike with The Honour Vehement - 95pts

Agents of the Imperium - 450pts

  • Inquisitor Torquemada Coteaz - 75pts
  • Inquisitor - 55pts
  • Inquisitor - 55pts
  • Vindicare Assassin - 80pts
  • Callidus Assassin - 90pts
  • Culexus Assassin - 85pts
  • Inquisatorial Acolyte - 10pts.

Cheers!
@zakludick

Hive South Africa

Sort:  

Do you know anyone who has a bigger army?
!LUV
!ALIVE
!LOL

Plenty people in Cape Town have bigger armies. Lol

I think there is a guy who has around 20,000pts of Space Marines... I will however be buying some of his models over time.

@zakludick, @new.things(1/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@zakludick! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ new.things. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

What is a golfer's favorite type of cheese?
Par-mesean

Credit: reddit
@zakludick, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of new.things

(2/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!