You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CREEPY HALLOWEEN MAKEUP TUTORIAL / TUTORIAL DEL TRUCCO CREEPY PER HALLOWEEN

in DIYHub8 months ago

I know that it is not valid, but finilly if I cannot post in liketu I will not use it in the future... I don't see a pen symbol or there is no "WRITE A POST" so can be that it is not so clear like Hive, peakd, and other applications .... I did my best🤷‍♀

Sort:  

You just have to press the cross button
Upload your photos first and then write your post

Wave Media

This + is not on the computer, all this line is not on the screen 💩

Can you show me a screenshot of your login page?

For sure
IMG_20231028_213003.jpg

There
Top right

Wave Media

So it's different that on the phone... same page, different grafic? But thx for the info 🙂

I guess
You're welcome