You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for the PURR-FECT DIYHUB CONTEST

in DIYHub9 months ago (edited)

Hello @fiatgirl these are lovely, really lovely but it would be nice to show us how you arrived at them, that is step by step.

It's part of the community rule and I think you should read them mi!LADY😊

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ibbtammy, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @fiatgirl and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/2 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I read the rules, but unfortunately I only had the ones I finished. I just wanted to give others an impression of what is possible. That's the reason I put the links at the end. In the future I will make pictures during the process. No problem for me if this is an invalid entry, I just wanted to show some toys my love likes and that I made myself.